NO-RISK RETURNS through January 31
Over 2 Million Served
Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Milwaukee 49-24-0171 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0171
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0171 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0171
Out of Stock
Want an email when it's back in stock?

Details

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation introduces the new M18 Work Light designed to increase productivity in a compact, lightweight package.
Features:
  • Ergonomic, compact, and lightweight design for operator comfort
  • Fold-away utility hook
  • 135 degree rotating head
  • Uses standard M18 batteries (Sold Separately)
Includes:
  • M18 18V Cordless Work Light - 49-24-0171
  • Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M18
Cordless: Yes
Shipping Weight: 1 lbs.
Voltage: 18V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 9 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Bright (6)
  • Easy on/off (6)
  • Ergonomic (5)
  • Attractive (3)
  • Great illumination (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Camping/hunting (3)
    • Emergencies (3)
    • Outdoors (3)
    • Power outages (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Avid do-it-yourselfer (3)
      • Primary use:
      • Personal (5)

    Reviewed by 9 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-9

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    This is a great product!

    By 55hugh

    from lakeport, ca

    About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Bright
    • Easy On/Off
    • Use battery from drill

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Camping/Hunting
      • Emergencies
      • In The Car
      • Outdoors
      • Power Outages

      Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

      I purchased an impact wrench and it came with two batteries. It's like getting a free one for the
      light. Both are ready to go 24/7.

      • Primary use:
      • Personal

      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Product works great!!

      By packerfan1

      from Menomonie, Wisconsin

      About Me Budget Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Easy To Install
      • Great Illumination
      • Quality Construction

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Large Rooms
        • Small Rooms

        Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

        The battery lasts a long time. Very handy!!

        (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Very handy Work Light

        By inventor

        from ND

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Easy To Install
        • Great Illumination
        • Great Value
        • Quality Construction
        • Super Lightweight

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Tight places

          Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

          In am very satisfied with the great system of the Lit Ion Batteries. I haven't had any issues but there was a hot or hot electronic type smell but it went away after several times of use. I have already found dozens of uses I didn't use a work light for previous. The adjustable head is great.

          (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Typically great Milwaukee product

          By Mr Wizard

          from Broomfield CO

          About Me High-end Shopper

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Attractive Design
          • Great Illumination
          • Great Value

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Great flash light

            Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

            This light is great. Works like I expected and completes my Milwaukee kit. [...]

            Displaying reviews 6-9

            Back to top

            Questions & Answers

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            5 Questions | 6 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-5
            • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

              Q:

              does this flashlight coming with the lightbulb included or not
              Asked on 9/22/2013 by curly1 from charlotte nc

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Yes, the bulb is included with the flashlight.

                Answered on 9/23/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

              Q:

              will 18 volt flashlight also work with 18volt fuel batteries?
              Asked on 9/9/2013 by david from Massachusetts

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                The 49-24-0171 utilizes both the M18™ Compact RED LITHIUM™ battery and the M18™ XC High Capacity RED LITHIUM™

                Answered on 9/10/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

              Q:

              I have a 18v li-ion drill, will my battery work on this light? My battery does not have the M in the description.
              Asked on 7/31/2013 by tjs from Durand, MI

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                The 49-24-0171 utilizes both the M18™ Compact RED LITHIUM™ battery and the M18™ XC High Capacity RED LITHIUM™ battery to provide longer run-time.

                Answered on 7/31/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

              Q:

              where do i get replacement bulbs. part munber 49-81-0030? homedepot or farm&fleet does not carry. i tried on milwaukee web place but no luck
              Asked on 5/13/2013 by little mary

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                We do not carry replacement parts here in our warehouse. You can contact Milwaukee directly. They can be reached at 1-800-729-3878.

                Answered on 5/14/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

              Q:

              Is this unit LED? If not does Milwaukee make a 18 volt LED flashlight?
              Asked on 10/26/2012 by 40 years in the trades from Nashville IN

              2 answers

              • A:

                This light is not an LED light and they do not offer an LED Work Light in the 18 volt line of products.

                Answered on 10/26/2012 by Community Answer from None
              • A:

                Milwaukee in fact does make an LED light in M18 the model # is 2735-20.

                Answered on 12/7/2012 by NOVAToolGuy from DC Metro Area
            Displaying questions 1-5

            Do you have a question about this product?