Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 49-24-0171 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0171
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0171 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0171
Retail:
$49.99
Our Price:
$44.99
You Save:
$5.00 (10%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Product Overview

Downloads

Details

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation introduces the new M18 Work Light designed to increase productivity in a compact, lightweight package.
Features:
  • Ergonomic, compact, and lightweight design for operator comfort
  • Fold-away utility hook
  • 135 degree rotating head
  • Uses standard M18 batteries (Sold Separately)
Includes:
  • M18 18V Cordless Work Light - 49-24-0171
  • Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately

Specifications

Series: M18
Cordless: Yes
Shipping Weight: 1 lbs.
Voltage: 18V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee18V Cordless M18 Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 9 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Bright (6)
  • Easy on/off (6)
  • Ergonomic (5)
  • Attractive (3)
  • Great illumination (3)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Camping/hunting (3)
    • Emergencies (3)
    • Outdoors (3)
    • Power outages (3)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Avid do-it-yourselfer (3)
      • Primary use:
      • Personal (5)

    Reviewed by 9 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-9

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    This is a great product!

    By 55hugh

    from lakeport, ca

    About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Bright
    • Easy On/Off
    • Use battery from drill

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Camping/Hunting
      • Emergencies
      • In The Car
      • Outdoors
      • Power Outages

      Comments about 18V Cordless M18 Work Light:

      I purchased an impact wrench and it came with two batteries. It's like getting a free one for the
      light. Both are ready to go 24/7.

      • Primary use:
      • Personal

      (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Product works great!!

      By packerfan1

      from Menomonie, Wisconsin

      About Me Budget Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Easy To Install
      • Great Illumination
      • Quality Construction

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Large Rooms
        • Small Rooms

        Comments about 18V Cordless M18 Work Light:

        The battery lasts a long time. Very handy!!

        (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Very handy Work Light

        By inventor

        from ND

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Easy To Install
        • Great Illumination
        • Great Value
        • Quality Construction
        • Super Lightweight

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Tight places

          Comments about 18V Cordless M18 Work Light:

          In am very satisfied with the great system of the Lit Ion Batteries. I haven't had any issues but there was a hot or hot electronic type smell but it went away after several times of use. I have already found dozens of uses I didn't use a work light for previous. The adjustable head is great.

          (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Typically great Milwaukee product

          By Mr Wizard

          from Broomfield CO

          About Me High-end Shopper

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Attractive Design
          • Great Illumination
          • Great Value

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Great flash light

            Comments about 18V Cordless M18 Work Light:

            This light is great. Works like I expected and completes my Milwaukee kit. [...]

            Displaying reviews 6-9

            Back to top

            Questions & Answers

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            5 Questions | 6 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-5
            • 18V Cordless M18 Work Light

              Q:

              does this flashlight coming with the lightbulb included or not
              Asked on 9/22/2013 by curly1 from charlotte nc

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Yes, the bulb is included with the flashlight.

                Answered on 9/23/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 18V Cordless M18 Work Light

              Q:

              will 18 volt flashlight also work with 18volt fuel batteries?
              Asked on 9/9/2013 by david from Massachusetts

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                The 49-24-0171 utilizes both the M18™ Compact RED LITHIUM™ battery and the M18™ XC High Capacity RED LITHIUM™

                Answered on 9/10/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 18V Cordless M18 Work Light

              Q:

              I have a 18v li-ion drill, will my battery work on this light? My battery does not have the M in the description.
              Asked on 7/31/2013 by tjs from Durand, MI

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                The 49-24-0171 utilizes both the M18™ Compact RED LITHIUM™ battery and the M18™ XC High Capacity RED LITHIUM™ battery to provide longer run-time.

                Answered on 7/31/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 18V Cordless M18 Work Light

              Q:

              where do i get replacement bulbs. part munber 49-81-0030? homedepot or farm&fleet does not carry. i tried on milwaukee web place but no luck
              Asked on 5/13/2013 by little mary

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                We do not carry replacement parts here in our warehouse. You can contact Milwaukee directly. They can be reached at 1-800-729-3878.

                Answered on 5/14/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 18V Cordless M18 Work Light

              Q:

              Is this unit LED? If not does Milwaukee make a 18 volt LED flashlight?
              Asked on 10/26/2012 by 40 years in the trades from Nashville IN

              2 answers

              • A:

                Milwaukee in fact does make an LED light in M18 the model # is 2735-20.

                Answered on 12/7/2012 by NOVAToolGuy from DC Metro Area
              • A:

                This light is not an LED light and they do not offer an LED Work Light in the 18 volt line of products.

                Answered on 10/26/2012 by Community Answer from None
            Displaying questions 1-5

            Do you have a question about this product?