Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 49 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (43)
  • Well built / quality (33)
  • Great value (22)
  • Attractive (20)
  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (8)
    • Small rooms (7)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (28), High-end shopper (10), Budget shopper (8)

    Reviewed by 49 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 16-20

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Excellent product

    By Jim

    from Baldwinsville, NY

    About Me High-end Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Great Illumination
    • Great Value

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        LED light lasts for a long time on charged battery

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        4.0

        This LED light works well!

        By Greg

        from Alabama

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Great Illumination
        • Great Value
        • Quality Construction

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

            Automotive Repair

            (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            I would buy this product again

            By JDK

            from Granbury, TX

            About Me Midrange Shopper

            Verified Buyer

            Pros

            • Great Illumination
            • Quality Construction

            Cons

              Best Uses

                Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

                This flashlight is excellent quality and very bright

                (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                 
                5.0

                Really Bright light

                By flash963

                from Mesquite, Tx

                About Me Midrange Shopper

                Verified Buyer

                Pros

                  Cons

                    Best Uses

                      Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

                      It is such a wonderful flashlight that I have had to order one for my husband. He borrowed mine and has not returned it and he is using the extra battery for my Drill motor.

                      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

                       
                      4.0

                      Good light

                      By goldfinger847

                      from Colorado

                      About Me Budget Shopper

                      Verified Buyer

                      Pros

                      • Great Illumination

                      Cons

                        Best Uses

                          Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

                          Be careful to buy the one with LED illumination rather than the standard flashlight bulb. I didn't know any manufacturer still made the older bulb models and the first one I bought was that one. It is dim and puts out about 1/3 the lumens of the LED version.

                          Displaying reviews 16-20

                          Back to top

                          Questions & Answers

                          Do you have questions about this product?

                          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

                          3 Questions | 4 Answers
                          Displaying questions 1-3
                          • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

                            Q:

                            I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
                            Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

                            1 answer

                            • CUSTOMER CARE

                              A:

                              The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

                              Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
                          • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

                            Q:

                            want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
                            Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

                            1 answer

                            • CUSTOMER CARE

                              A:

                              Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

                              Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
                          • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

                            Q:

                            does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
                            thank you
                            glenda diel
                            Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

                            2 answers

                            • A:

                              The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

                              Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
                            • A:

                              The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

                              Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
                          Displaying questions 1-3

                          Do you have a question about this product?