NO-RISK RETURNS through January 31
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%)
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
Qty

Need it before Christmas? Click here for shipping deadlines

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 56 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (46)
  • Well built / quality (36)
  • Great value (24)
  • Attractive (22)
  • Easy to install (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (9)
    • Small rooms (8)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (30), High-end shopper (12), Budget shopper (8), Professional (3)

    Reviewed by 56 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 16-20

    Back to top

    (4 of 6 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    Best cordless light I had so far.

    By dillwiggle

    from Canada

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Pros

    • Small compact

    Cons

    • None Really

    Best Uses

    • Any

    Comments about Milwaukee M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

    This is actually a great little flashlight. I would recommend getting the extra capacity m12 batteries with the bigger square bottom for the flashlight to sit on. I work in a lot of basement and I set the flashlight on the floor with these batteries. It also has a decent built in magnet on the back to stick to anything metal. Has good light and is also pretty durable. I dropped it a number of times and its still keeps going. If you use it a ton the rubber grip might start to go a bit and the ratcheting head loosened off a slight bit,but then I use it a lot. They actually gave me a brand new light under warranty for the loose head. I bought the LED model and its great.
    Just a fyi, you can buy the incadescent model and upgrade the bulb with the led bulb but the construction of the actual flashlight is not as good as buying the LED model flashlight if you plan on using it a lot go for the led model.

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    good prouuct has very bright light

    By dannyc

    from soperton,ga

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Easy To Install
    • Great Illumination
    • Great Value
    • Quality Construction

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Large Rooms

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      use when working on vehicles and also when power fails.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      VERY Bright!

      By Fabman

      from San Bernardino, Ca

      About Me High-end Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Good Battery Life
      • Great Illumination
      • Great Value

      Cons

      • Magnet Could Be Stronger

      Best Uses

      • Automotive Work

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      I use this at work when working under cars. Light is VERY BRIGHT! Magnet could be a little stronger but still holds very good.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Powerful and Handy light

      By Tool Man

      from Grants Pass, OR

      About Me Midrange Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Great Illumination
      • Handy Magnet
      • Quality Construction

      Cons

      • None

      Best Uses

      • Automotive Work

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      This flashlight has greatly exceeded my expectations. It is by far the brightest of any LED flashlight I have tried, and it has a nice wide area of illumination (some flashlights have a very narrow cone of light). It also has a handy, rubber covered, manet which allows it to stick to a fender or firewall to use it hands-free. Having the rechargable Milwaukee battery makes using it "guilt free", as it costs practically nothing to recharge and I'm not mentally calculating the price per hour to use the light. Great stuff. I bought one for my nephew as well.

       
      5.0

      Excellent product

      By Jim

      from Baldwinsville, NY

      About Me High-end Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Great Illumination
      • Great Value

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          LED light lasts for a long time on charged battery

          Displaying reviews 16-20

          Back to top

          Questions & Answers

          Do you have questions about this product?

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          3 Questions | 4 Answers
          Displaying questions 1-3
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
            Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

              Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
            Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

              Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
            thank you
            glenda diel
            Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

            2 answers

            • A:

              The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

              Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
            • A:

              The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

              Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
          Displaying questions 1-3

          Do you have a question about this product? 

           

          Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

          Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

          Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
          Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
          Express Delivery
          Priority Delivery
          Premium Delivery

          Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

          Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

          Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

          Freight orders cannot be guaranteed by 12/24 delivery.