Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 49 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (43)
  • Well built / quality (33)
  • Great value (22)
  • Attractive (20)
  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (8)
    • Small rooms (7)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (28), High-end shopper (10), Budget shopper (8)

    Reviewed by 49 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 11-15

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Excellent Work Light

    By Windy City Ted

    from Chicago, IL

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Great Illumination

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        I bought this work light based on other user's reviews and believe me, you will not be let down by this light. It is amazing how much light it puts out. My wife thought it was a spotlight when I first turned it on. It is a great addition to my tool kit and I have already used it while working on the backup generator for the house and while replacing a car battery.

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        4.0

        Brilliant :)

        By Quayle

        from Portland

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Easy To Install
        • Great Illumination
        • Quality Construction

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Small Rooms

          Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          Using as a light when working in the ceiling of our house. Does a great job up close. Still a little difficult seeing in the distance. Exceeded expectation though. Much better than incandescent

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          good prouuct has very bright light

          By dannyc

          from soperton,ga

          About Me Midrange Shopper

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Attractive Design
          • Easy To Install
          • Great Illumination
          • Great Value
          • Quality Construction

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Large Rooms

            Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

            use when working on vehicles and also when power fails.

            (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            VERY Bright!

            By Fabman

            from San Bernardino, Ca

            About Me High-end Shopper

            Verified Buyer

            Pros

            • Good Battery Life
            • Great Illumination
            • Great Value

            Cons

            • Magnet Could Be Stronger

            Best Uses

            • Automotive Work

            Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

            I use this at work when working under cars. Light is VERY BRIGHT! Magnet could be a little stronger but still holds very good.

            (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            Powerful and Handy light

            By Tool Man

            from Grants Pass, OR

            About Me Midrange Shopper

            Verified Buyer

            Pros

            • Attractive Design
            • Great Illumination
            • Handy Magnet
            • Quality Construction

            Cons

            • None

            Best Uses

            • Automotive Work

            Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

            This flashlight has greatly exceeded my expectations. It is by far the brightest of any LED flashlight I have tried, and it has a nice wide area of illumination (some flashlights have a very narrow cone of light). It also has a handy, rubber covered, manet which allows it to stick to a fender or firewall to use it hands-free. Having the rechargable Milwaukee battery makes using it "guilt free", as it costs practically nothing to recharge and I'm not mentally calculating the price per hour to use the light. Great stuff. I bought one for my nephew as well.

            Displaying reviews 11-15

            Back to top

            Questions & Answers

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            3 Questions | 4 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-3
            • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

              Q:

              I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
              Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

                Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

              Q:

              want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
              Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

                Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

              Q:

              does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
              thank you
              glenda diel
              Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

              2 answers

              • A:

                The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

                Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
              • A:

                The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

                Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
            Displaying questions 1-3

            Do you have a question about this product?