NO-RISK RETURNS through January 31
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Need it before Christmas? Click here for shipping deadlines

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 56 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (46)
  • Well built / quality (36)
  • Great value (24)
  • Attractive (22)
  • Easy to install (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (9)
    • Small rooms (8)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (30), High-end shopper (12), Budget shopper (8), Professional (3)

    Reviewed by 56 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    great small light

    By allspike

    from nsl, ut

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Great Illumination
    • Great Value
    • Quality Construction

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        I use in my work truck. Im a plumber

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        4.0

        Light

        By Doc

        from Pioneer, TN

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Good Light Output
        • M12 Battery Operated

        Cons

        • Magnet Poorly Cemented

        Best Uses

        • Automotive Mechanic

        Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        I found this light to work well in my automotive mechanic work. I like the bright light and ability to quickly change out rechargeable battery packs. The magnet also works well in this application. Would even like a larger magnet.

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        My Favorite Light

        By Mike

        from Lebanon, IN

        About Me Budget Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Great Illumination
        • Great Value
        • Quality Construction

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Emergency lighting
          • Large Rooms
          • Small Rooms

          Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          I bought the Milwaukee Rotary Tool from CPO that came with an extra battery so I decided to also get the 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light so I could make use of the same battery. This was a fabulous decision! I have done the same thing with other makes of this type of light and the Milwaukee is the best. It is great for spot on lighting as well as flooding a large area with light. I have many tools; each has a different capability, and I also have several work lights for different applications. But I find myself reaching for the Milwaukee most of the time. I'm sure you will love it too!!!

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          4.0

          Super bright

          By Doug Telecom Tech

          from Crestline, OH

          About Me Budget Shopper

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Great Illumination
          • Magnet Holder
          • Quality Construction

          Cons

          • Beam To Spread Out

          Best Uses

          • Everyone
          • Service light

          Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          Beam could be concentrated a little to light more specific area. Over all very pleased and magnet holder secures light tightly to surface.

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Great bright LED

          By Destry

          from Port Deposit, Md

          About Me Budget Shopper

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Attractive Design
          • Great Illumination
          • Well Balanced

          Cons

          • Larger Magnet

          Best Uses

          • Primary Light Source
          • Work

          Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          Unit stands on its own. Good adjustment for the angles of the head. Small and compact to fit in tool pouch.

          Displaying reviews 6-10

          Back to top

          Questions & Answers

          Do you have questions about this product?

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          3 Questions | 4 Answers
          Displaying questions 1-3
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
            Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

              Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
            Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

              Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
            thank you
            glenda diel
            Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

            2 answers

            • A:

              The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

              Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
            • A:

              The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

              Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
          Displaying questions 1-3

          Do you have a question about this product? 

           

          Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

          Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

          Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
          Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
          Express Delivery
          Priority Delivery
          Premium Delivery

          Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

          Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

          Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

          Freight orders cannot be guaranteed by 12/24 delivery.