Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Up to $25 off your order with coupon LABORDAY - Ends Today! »
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%)
In Stock
Ships by Wednesday, September 3
Qty

Product Overview

Downloads

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 54 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (44)
  • Well built / quality (34)
  • Great value (23)
  • Attractive (21)
  • Easy to install (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (8)
    • Small rooms (7)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (29), High-end shopper (11), Budget shopper (8), Professional (3)

    Reviewed by 54 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    My Favorite Light

    By Mike

    from Lebanon, IN

    About Me Budget Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Great Illumination
    • Great Value
    • Quality Construction

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Emergency lighting
      • Large Rooms
      • Small Rooms

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      I bought the Milwaukee Rotary Tool from CPO that came with an extra battery so I decided to also get the 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light so I could make use of the same battery. This was a fabulous decision! I have done the same thing with other makes of this type of light and the Milwaukee is the best. It is great for spot on lighting as well as flooding a large area with light. I have many tools; each has a different capability, and I also have several work lights for different applications. But I find myself reaching for the Milwaukee most of the time. I'm sure you will love it too!!!

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      4.0

      Super bright

      By Doug Telecom Tech

      from Crestline, OH

      About Me Budget Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Great Illumination
      • Magnet Holder
      • Quality Construction

      Cons

      • Beam To Spread Out

      Best Uses

      • Everyone
      • Service light

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      Beam could be concentrated a little to light more specific area. Over all very pleased and magnet holder secures light tightly to surface.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Great bright LED

      By Destry

      from Port Deposit, Md

      About Me Budget Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Great Illumination
      • Well Balanced

      Cons

      • Larger Magnet

      Best Uses

      • Primary Light Source
      • Work

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      Unit stands on its own. Good adjustment for the angles of the head. Small and compact to fit in tool pouch.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      You get what you pay for

      By techguru2

      from Luray, VA

      About Me High-end Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Great Value
      • Quality Construction
      • Very Bright For Size

      Cons

      • Nothing Wrong

      Best Uses

      • Unlimited Uses

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      I first got the searchlight with a kit from my drill set. I liked the searchlight so much that I actually bought three of them. They are so bright and lights the entire room as well as directs the beem of light exactly where you need it. Don't miss out on owning this one. It's on my favorite tool list along with a lot of other Milwaukee products.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Best flashlight

      By Chuck

      from TN

      About Me Midrange Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Great Illumination
      • Quality Construction

      Cons

      • None

      Best Uses

      • All The Time When I Need

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      I have had other flashlights that work with my tool batteries, but this one by far is my favorite.

      Displaying reviews 6-10

      Back to top

      Questions & Answers

      Do you have questions about this product?

      get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

      3 Questions | 4 Answers
      Displaying questions 1-3
      • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

        Q:

        I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
        Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

          Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
      • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

        Q:

        want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
        Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

          Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
      • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

        Q:

        does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
        thank you
        glenda diel
        Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

        2 answers

        • A:

          The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

          Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
        • A:

          The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

          Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
      Displaying questions 1-3

      Do you have a question about this product?