Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%) $20.99 (35%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 56 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (46)
  • Well built / quality (36)
  • Great value (24)
  • Attractive (22)
  • Easy to install (5)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (9)
    • Small rooms (8)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (30), High-end shopper (12), Budget shopper (8), Professional (3)

    Reviewed by 56 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    great small light

    By allspike

    from nsl, ut

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Great Illumination
    • Great Value
    • Quality Construction

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        I use in my work truck. Im a plumber

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        4.0

        Light

        By Doc

        from Pioneer, TN

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Good Light Output
        • M12 Battery Operated

        Cons

        • Magnet Poorly Cemented

        Best Uses

        • Automotive Mechanic

        Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        I found this light to work well in my automotive mechanic work. I like the bright light and ability to quickly change out rechargeable battery packs. The magnet also works well in this application. Would even like a larger magnet.

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        My Favorite Light

        By Mike

        from Lebanon, IN

        About Me Budget Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Great Illumination
        • Great Value
        • Quality Construction

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Emergency lighting
          • Large Rooms
          • Small Rooms

          Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          I bought the Milwaukee Rotary Tool from CPO that came with an extra battery so I decided to also get the 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light so I could make use of the same battery. This was a fabulous decision! I have done the same thing with other makes of this type of light and the Milwaukee is the best. It is great for spot on lighting as well as flooding a large area with light. I have many tools; each has a different capability, and I also have several work lights for different applications. But I find myself reaching for the Milwaukee most of the time. I'm sure you will love it too!!!

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          4.0

          Super bright

          By Doug Telecom Tech

          from Crestline, OH

          About Me Budget Shopper

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Great Illumination
          • Magnet Holder
          • Quality Construction

          Cons

          • Beam To Spread Out

          Best Uses

          • Everyone
          • Service light

          Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          Beam could be concentrated a little to light more specific area. Over all very pleased and magnet holder secures light tightly to surface.

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          Great bright LED

          By Destry

          from Port Deposit, Md

          About Me Budget Shopper

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Attractive Design
          • Great Illumination
          • Well Balanced

          Cons

          • Larger Magnet

          Best Uses

          • Primary Light Source
          • Work

          Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

          Unit stands on its own. Good adjustment for the angles of the head. Small and compact to fit in tool pouch.

          Displaying reviews 6-10

          Back to top

          Questions & Answers

          Do you have questions about this product?

          Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          3 Questions | 5 Answers
          Displaying questions 1-3
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
            Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

              Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
            Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

            1 answer

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

              Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
          • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

            Q:

            does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
            thank you
            glenda diel
            Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

            3 answers

            • Staff Reviewer

              A:

              The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately

              Answered on 3/16/2015 by Dennis from Atl
            • A:

              The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

              Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
            • A:

              The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

              Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
          Displaying questions 1-3

          Do you have a question about this product?