Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Free Shipping on orders over $199 $99
Same day shipping on most orders
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

  • Milwaukee 49-24-0146 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
List:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save
35%
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Today
  • Need it before Christmas? Click Here for shipping deadlines.

    Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

    Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

    Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
    Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
    Express Delivery
    Priority Delivery
    Premium Delivery

    Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

    Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

    Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

Details

The industry's first system of high output LED lights to offer full day run-times in portable packages, these LED lights utilize the most advanced lighting technology to deliver a consistent beam, optimized color temperature and true representation of colors and detail leading to a more productive work area. Uniquely designed to ADAPT, PERFORM and SURVIVE the daily demands of professional use, these lights shine brighter and last longer.
The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumens: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
68 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
53
14
1
0
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (66)
No (1)
Pros
Lightweight (1)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Great Product, Great Price!!!!
I use this flashlight for everything. Working on my cars,in dark basements or in the attic. Plenty of light. And it's not heavy. I love it.
January 28, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Great flashlight, very bright!
I use the flashlight on the job & at home.
I always have M 12 batteries fully charged, so no need to spare batteries for conventional flashlights. The light is very bright. Adjustable head is very convenient as well as the incorporated magnet.
January 31, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Don't look into the light
I thought about buying a Milwaukee M18 and M12 halogen flashlights, and buying the Milwaukee led conversion kit. Reading other negative reviews of the conversion kit kit made me to decide to just purchase the 12 volt Led model. I'm glad I did as the design and light output is really good. I didn't try it for seeing long distances but sure works well for what I used it for.
February 22, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
FLOOD light in a small package
If you need light for a short term project (half hour or less) this is about ten times better than a flashlight. Just do the sensible thing and get the LARGE 12V battery that allows you to just stand it up; rotate the head to your work area and it's exactly like a STREET light, for the first ten minutes / minimum.
February 22, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Very well done!
I am using this as an inspection aid working on aircraft. Very good size and great light output. The flex head really makes a nice chenge from standard lights.
March 5, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Really Bright light
It is such a wonderful flashlight that I have had to order one for my husband. He borrowed mine and has not returned it and he is using the extra battery for my Drill motor.
May 3, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
I would buy this product again
This flashlight is excellent quality and very bright
May 14, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Powerful and Handy light
This flashlight has greatly exceeded my expectations. It is by far the brightest of any LED flashlight I have tried, and it has a nice wide area of illumination (some flashlights have a very narrow cone of light). It also has a handy, rubber covered, manet which allows it to stick to a fender or firewall to use it hands-free. Having the rechargable Milwaukee battery makes using it "guilt free", as it costs practically nothing to recharge and I'm not mentally calculating the price per hour to use the light. Great stuff. I bought one for my nephew as well.
June 20, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
VERY Bright!
I use this at work when working under cars. Light is VERY BRIGHT! Magnet could be a little stronger but still holds very good.
July 27, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
good prouuct has very bright light
use when working on vehicles and also when power fails.
August 6, 2013

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 4 questions Browse 4 questions and 6 answers
does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
thank you
glenda diel
Glenda on Nov 27, 2012
BEST ANSWER: The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.
How many hours of run time on M12 battery?
Bob on Dec 24, 2015
BEST ANSWER: 6 to 8 hours
I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
gc on Mar 19, 2014
BEST ANSWER: The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.
want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
Brian on Feb 4, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
Express Delivery
Priority Delivery
Premium Delivery

Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.