Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Email
|
Condition: New

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: 12V Lithium-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 48 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (42)
  • Well built / quality (32)
  • Great value (22)
  • Attractive (20)
  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (8)
    • Small rooms (7)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (27), High-end shopper (10), Budget shopper (8)

    Reviewed by 48 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 11-15

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    Brilliant :)

    By Quayle

    from Portland

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Easy To Install
    • Great Illumination
    • Quality Construction

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Small Rooms

      Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

      Using as a light when working in the ceiling of our house. Does a great job up close. Still a little difficult seeing in the distance. Exceeded expectation though. Much better than incandescent

       
      5.0

      good prouuct has very bright light

      By dannyc

      from soperton,ga

      About Me Midrange Shopper

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Easy To Install
      • Great Illumination
      • Great Value
      • Quality Construction

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Large Rooms

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        use when working on vehicles and also when power fails.

         
        5.0

        VERY Bright!

        By Fabman

        from San Bernardino, Ca

        About Me High-end Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Good Battery Life
        • Great Illumination
        • Great Value

        Cons

        • Magnet Could Be Stronger

        Best Uses

        • Automotive Work

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        I use this at work when working under cars. Light is VERY BRIGHT! Magnet could be a little stronger but still holds very good.

         
        5.0

        Powerful and Handy light

        By Tool Man

        from Grants Pass, OR

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Great Illumination
        • Handy Magnet
        • Quality Construction

        Cons

        • None

        Best Uses

        • Automotive Work

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        This flashlight has greatly exceeded my expectations. It is by far the brightest of any LED flashlight I have tried, and it has a nice wide area of illumination (some flashlights have a very narrow cone of light). It also has a handy, rubber covered, manet which allows it to stick to a fender or firewall to use it hands-free. Having the rechargable Milwaukee battery makes using it "guilt free", as it costs practically nothing to recharge and I'm not mentally calculating the price per hour to use the light. Great stuff. I bought one for my nephew as well.

         
        5.0

        Excellent product

        By Jim

        from Baldwinsville, NY

        About Me High-end Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Great Illumination
        • Great Value

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

            LED light lasts for a long time on charged battery

            Displaying reviews 11-15

            Back to top

            Questions & Answers

            Do you have questions about this product?

            get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            3 Questions | 4 Answers
            Displaying questions 1-3
            • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

              Q:

              I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
              Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

                Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

              Q:

              want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
              Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

              1 answer

              • CUSTOMER CARE

                A:

                Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

                Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

              Q:

              does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
              thank you
              glenda diel
              Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

              2 answers

              • A:

                The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

                Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
              • A:

                The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

                Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
            Displaying questions 1-3

            Do you have a question about this product?