Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Email
|
Condition: New

Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0146
Retail:
$69.99
Our Price:
$59.99
Sale Price:
$39.00
You Save:
$30.99 (44%)
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
Qty

Details

The M12 Cordless LED Work Light outlasts and outperforms all other subcompact lights. Powered by a 12V Lithium-Ion battery, the work light is 2X brighter and whiter than conventional incandescent bulbs and runs up to twice as long. A sealed aluminum head provides impact and weather resistance. The magnetic back allows for hands-free use, while a 90 degrees rotating head allows the user to easily point the light beam at the desired work area.
Features:
  • Aluminum head is impact and weather resistant
  • 90 degrees rotating head aims light at work space
  • Magnetic back for hands-free use
  • M12 works with Milwaukee 12V Lithium-Ion battery packs
Includes:
  • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light - 49-24-0146

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Length: 8.5 in.
Battery Type: 12V Lithium-Ion
Color Temperature: 5600K
Lumen: 160
Shipping Weight: 0.75 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light
 
4.8

(based on 48 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Great illumination (42)
  • Well built / quality (32)
  • Great value (22)
  • Attractive (20)
  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Primary light source (8)
    • Small rooms (7)
    • Large rooms (5)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Midrange shopper (27), High-end shopper (10), Budget shopper (8)

    Reviewed by 48 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

     
    4.0

    Super bright

    By Doug Telecom Tech

    from Crestline, OH

    About Me Budget Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Great Illumination
    • Magnet Holder
    • Quality Construction

    Cons

    • Beam To Spread Out

    Best Uses

    • Everyone
    • Service light

    Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

    Beam could be concentrated a little to light more specific area. Over all very pleased and magnet holder secures light tightly to surface.

     
    5.0

    Great bright LED

    By Destry

    from Port Deposit, Md

    About Me Budget Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Great Illumination
    • Well Balanced

    Cons

    • Larger Magnet

    Best Uses

    • Primary Light Source
    • Work

    Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

    Unit stands on its own. Good adjustment for the angles of the head. Small and compact to fit in tool pouch.

     
    5.0

    You get what you pay for

    By techguru2

    from Luray, VA

    About Me High-end Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Great Value
    • Quality Construction
    • Very Bright For Size

    Cons

    • Nothing Wrong

    Best Uses

    • Unlimited Uses

    Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

    I first got the searchlight with a kit from my drill set. I liked the searchlight so much that I actually bought three of them. They are so bright and lights the entire room as well as directs the beem of light exactly where you need it. Don't miss out on owning this one. It's on my favorite tool list along with a lot of other Milwaukee products.

     
    5.0

    Best flashlight

    By Chuck

    from TN

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Great Illumination
    • Quality Construction

    Cons

    • None

    Best Uses

    • All The Time When I Need

    Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

    I have had other flashlights that work with my tool batteries, but this one by far is my favorite.

     
    5.0

    Excellent Work Light

    By Windy City Ted

    from Chicago, IL

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Great Illumination

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light:

        I bought this work light based on other user's reviews and believe me, you will not be let down by this light. It is amazing how much light it puts out. My wife thought it was a spotlight when I first turned it on. It is a great addition to my tool kit and I have already used it while working on the backup generator for the house and while replacing a car battery.

        Displaying reviews 6-10

        Back to top

        Questions & Answers

        Do you have questions about this product?

        get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

        3 Questions | 4 Answers
        Displaying questions 1-3
        • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

          Q:

          I need a bulb for my m12 light. its missing. what is the replacement bulb as far as amperage? like 12v .6 amps.?
          Asked on 3/19/2014 by GC from Claremore<Okla.

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            The recommended bulb replacement is Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb.

            Answered on 3/30/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
        • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

          Q:

          want to change my 49-24-0145 to a led light where can i get the led bulb to make it a o146 light
          Asked on 2/4/2014 by Brian from purdys n.y.

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Upgrade Bulb. Replaces M12, M18, V28 and 9.6V - 28V incandescent Bulbs.

            Answered on 3/12/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
        • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light

          Q:

          does this come with a battery? I am looking for a good flashlight and am not sure which is the better on and will have a battery. This would be for everyday use and also cars.
          thank you
          glenda diel
          Asked on 11/27/2012 by glenda from mn

          2 answers

          • A:

            The above information is incorrect. The Milwaukee 49-24-0146 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light, does not include the battery or charger. It takes the 48-11-2401 battery. The battery and charger must be purchased separately.

            Answered on 12/14/2012 by Ken from Sugar Hill, GA
          • A:

            The Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion LED Work Light is really good and does come with a rechargeable 12V Lithium-Ion battery pack.

            Answered on 11/27/2012 by Community Answer from None
        Displaying questions 1-3

        Do you have a question about this product?