Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
Model#: MILN49-24-0145
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-24-0145 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0145
Retail:
$29.99
Our Price:
$24.99
You Save:
$5.00 (17%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Product Overview

Details

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation introduces a new M12 Flashlight designed to provide hands-free light in a compact and lightweight package. Featuring a 90-degree rotating head, the M12 Flashlight allows light to be projected in any direction
Features:
  • 90-degree pivoting head
  • Ergonomic, compact, and lightweight design for operator comfort
  • Integrated magnet
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Work Light - 49-24-0145
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Shipping Weight: 0.55 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light
 
4.1

(based on 13 reviews)

92%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Ergonomic (6)
  • Attractive (5)
  • Easy on/off (5)
  • Bright (4)
  • Easy to install (4)

Cons

  • Not bright enough (3)

Best Uses

  • Emergencies (5)
  • Outdoors (4)
  • Bedside (3)
  • Camping/hunting (3)
  • Gifts (3)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Avid do-it-yourselfer (4), Midrange shopper (3)
    • Primary use:
    • Personal (5)

Reviewed by 13 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 6-10

Back to top

 
4.0

12V Cordless M12 Work Light

By Rob

from Atlanta, Ga

About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Bright
  • Easy On/Off
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Luminescent

Cons

  • Not Bright Enough

Best Uses

  • Bedside
  • Camping/Hunting
  • Emergencies
  • Gifts
  • In The Car
  • Outdoors
  • Power Outages

Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

This light is very handy to have around

  • Primary use:
  • Personal
 
3.0

Could be so much more!

By Curtis V.

from Wichita, Ks.

About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Ergonomic Design

Cons

  • Not Bright Enough
  • Unreliable

Best Uses

  • Emergencies

Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

L.E.D. would be so much better. The reliablety would increase and the brightness and battery life also. A super bright light that last for hours and hours and was reliable would be fantastic.

  • Primary use:
  • Business
 
5.0

Hard to believe

By Mike

from Oregon

About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Bright
  • Easy On/Off
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Luminescent
  • Strong projection
  • Wide coverage

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Camping/Hunting
    • Emergencies
    • Gifts
    • Outdoors

    Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

    This light quality is far and above any normal flashlight I have owned, and I have owned quite a few over the years. I got this light for my toolbox, since my vision isn't as good as it once was; I need light to be able to see. I showed it to my wife and the darn thing hasn't stayed in my tool box. Now I will probably have to buy her one.

    • Primary use:
    • Personal
     
    5.0

    nice and bright and light

    By sparky sikes

    from San Diego

    About Me High-end Shopper

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Great Illumination
    • Great Value
    • Quality Construction
    • The magnet is relly great

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Good color for panel usag
      • Small Rooms

      Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

      Light works great when working in dark panel and meter rooms. The light is great for telling the difference between blue and lighter blue etc. Durable and the magnet comes in handy for attaching to an adjacent panel or metal surface for beam control.

       
      5.0

      Light so useful, wife hijacks

      By Catwalk Cat

      from Manassas, VA

      About Me Midrange Shopper

      Verified Reviewer

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Easy To Install
      • Great Illumination
      • Great Value
      • Quality Construction
      • Rechargable

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Night walking
        • Small Rooms

        Comments about M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light:

        Using it to see to put down a catwalk in the attic

        Displaying reviews 6-10

        Back to top

        Questions & Answers

        Do you have questions about this product?

        Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

        1 Question | 2 Answers
        Displaying question 1
        • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion Work Light

          Q:

          please let me know what bulb is used in thie flashlight

          thanks
          Tom Watkins
          Asked on 11/13/2012 by Tom, from Latham, NY

          2 answers

          • Staff Reviewer

            A:

            The replacement bulb for the Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Work Light is the Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Work Light Bulb.

            Answered on 3/13/2015 by Dennis from Atl
          • A:

            The replacement bulb for the Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Work Light is the Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Work Light Bulb.

            Answered on 11/13/2012 by Community Answer from None
        Displaying question 1

        Do you have a question about this product?