Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
Milwaukee 49-24-0145 12V Cordless M12 Work Light
Model#: MILN49-24-0145
Email
|
Condition: New

Milwaukee 49-24-0145 12V Cordless M12 Work Light

Model#: MILN49-24-0145
Retail:
$29.99
Our Price:
$24.99
You Save:
$5.00 (17%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Details

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation introduces a new M12 Flashlight designed to provide hands-free light in a compact and lightweight package. Featuring a 90-degree rotating head, the M12 Flashlight allows light to be projected in any direction
Features:
  • 90-degree pivoting head
  • Ergonomic, compact, and lightweight design for operator comfort
  • Integrated magnet
Includes:
  • 12V Cordless M12 Work Light - 49-24-0145

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Shipping Weight: 0.55 lbs.
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee12V Cordless M12 Work Light
 
4.2

(based on 10 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Ergonomic (5)
  • Attractive (4)
  • Easy on/off (4)
  • Great illumination (4)
  • Well built / quality (4)

Cons

  • Not bright enough (3)

Best Uses

  • Emergencies (4)
  • Outdoors (3)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Avid do-it-yourselfer (3), Midrange shopper (3)
    • Primary use:
    • Personal (4)

Reviewed by 10 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 6-10

Back to top

 
5.0

nice and bright and light

By sparky sikes

from San Diego

About Me High-end Shopper

Verified Reviewer

Pros

  • Attractive Design
  • Great Illumination
  • Great Value
  • Quality Construction
  • The magnet is relly great

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Good color for panel usag
    • Small Rooms

    Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Work Light:

    Light works great when working in dark panel and meter rooms. The light is great for telling the difference between blue and lighter blue etc. Durable and the magnet comes in handy for attaching to an adjacent panel or metal surface for beam control.

     
    5.0

    Light so useful, wife hijacks

    By Catwalk Cat

    from Manassas, VA

    About Me Midrange Shopper

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Attractive Design
    • Easy To Install
    • Great Illumination
    • Great Value
    • Quality Construction
    • Rechargable

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Night walking
      • Small Rooms

      Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Work Light:

      Using it to see to put down a catwalk in the attic

       
      4.0

      Great little light

      By David

      from Parma, Ohio

      About Me Midrange Shopper

      Pros

      • Attractive Design
      • Easy To Install
      • Great Illumination
      • Great Value
      • Quality Construction

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Primary Light Source

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Work Light:

        I have the 18 volt Milwaukee light and used it constantly. I've switched most tools to the 12v line and I have two of the lights. I really like them, small, compact, great illumination. I did notice some heat building up due to the bulb. nothing exessive. I might Pick up the LED version just for comparison. Perhaps longer light, and less heat ?? Overall, I love it.

        (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        4.0

        Great prices at CPO

        By Leakypipe

        from Watervliet,NY

        About Me Budget Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Fits in tool pouch

        Cons

        • Non yet

        Best Uses

        • Dark spots

        Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Work Light:

        Fits in shirt pocket,lights so your hands are free.

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        nice light for the house

        By mike

        from waynesville, nc

        About Me Midrange Shopper

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Attractive Design
        • Easy To Change Bulb
        • Easy To Install
        • Great Illumination
        • Quality Construction

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Bathrooms
          • Decoration
          • Large Rooms
          • Primary Light Source

          Comments about 12V Cordless M12 Work Light:

          great light,but you have to get a differnt type of battery and a charger witch can run into money!

          Displaying reviews 6-10

          Back to top

          Questions & Answers

          Do you have questions about this product?

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          1 Question | 1 Answer
          Displaying question 1
          • 12V Cordless M12 Work Light

            Q:

            please let me know what bulb is used in thie flashlight

            thanks
            Tom Watkins
            Asked on 11/13/2012 by Tom, from Latham, NY

            1 answer

            • A:

              The replacement bulb for the Milwaukee 12V Cordless M12 Work Light is the Milwaukee 49-81-0090 LED Work Light Bulb.

              Answered on 11/13/2012 by Community Answer from None
          Displaying question 1

          Do you have a question about this product?