Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
Milwaukee 49-22-1129 Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set
Model#: MILN49-22-1129
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-22-1129 Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set

Model#: MILN49-22-1129
Retail:
$39.99
Our Price:
$34.99
Sale Price:
$29.97
You Save:
$10.02 (25%)
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
Qty
  • Receive a free Milwaukee 48-32-4408 shockwave drive & fasten set when you buy a Milwaukee 49-22-1129 sawzall blade set.*

    *The free shockwave drive & fasten set (miln48-32-4408) will automatically be added to your order once the sawzall blade set (miln49-22-1129) has been added. Promotion valid through April 30 2015, 11:59pm ET. No adjustments on previous purchases. Subject to change without notice. While supplies last.

Details

Specially designed set featuring 12 of Milwaukee's most popular demolition blades.
Features:
  • Job site durable storage case adjusts to hold up to 9 in. blades
  • Precision forming process creates sharper teeth for fast cutting
  • Double relief angle reduces tooth stress for long life
  • Wood cutting blades feature a full raker tooth on blade tip for easy plunging
  • Thicker blade stock for maximum durability
Includes:
  • (4) 6 in. 18 TPI The Torch Blades
  • (2) 6 in. 8 TPI The Wrecker Blades
  • (2) 6 in. 5/8 TPI the Ax Blades
  • (2) 9 in. 5/8 TPI The Ax Blades
  • (2) 9 in. 14 TPI The Torch Blades
  • Storage Container

Specifications

Blade Construction: Bi-Metal
General Application: All-Purpose
No. of Blades: 12
Shank Type: Universal

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeUltimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set
 
4.7

(based on 14 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Cuts fast (8)
  • Good design (7)
  • Keeps its edge (6)
  • Durable (5)
  • Easy to store (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • In the workshop (11)
    • Home improvement (9)
    • In the field (9)
    • In the yard (4)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Avid do-it-yourselfer (10), Casual do-it-yourselfer (3)

    Reviewed by 14 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Badd Blades

    By Dad

    from Halifax, PA

    About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Store
    • Easy To Use
    • Mighty Tuff
    • Powerful

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Gifts
      • Home Repair
      • In The Field
      • In The Workshop
      • In The Yard
      • Just About Any Material

      Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

      I have used them before and got these for gifts for my sons along with the hacksaw.

       
      5.0

      Nice blades

      By Reggie

      from Michigan

      About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Easy To Store
      • Easy To Use
      • Powerful

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • In The Workshop
        • In The Yard

        Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

        Nice assortment of blades for various uses.

         
        4.0

        Has a length-expandable plastic case...

        By GreatWhite

        from Kennewick, WA

        About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Blades seem pretty stout

        Cons

          Best Uses

            Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

            bought these for a 12 Amp Milwaukee 6520-81 Sawzall. Have used only on plastic pipe so far, but the 4" Torch is strong enough to withstand an end-jam and not yield. I was surprised by the thickness of these blades.

             
            5.0

            Heck of a deal!

            By 7SlotFever

            from TN

            About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

            Verified Buyer

            Pros

            • Easy To Store
            • Easy To Use

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Gifts
              • Home Repair
              • In The Field
              • In The Workshop
              • In The Yard

              Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

              Using them presently on a window repair and next on remodel project. No complaints whatsoever, they work like a charm. Can't wait to see how well they cut through a pink bath tub!

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              4.0

              Good blades, bad description.

              By Dean

              from Santa Rosa, CA

              About Me Professional

              Verified Reviewer

              Pros

              • Cuts Fast
              • Good Design

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • Home Improvement
                • In The Field

                Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

                I've always used Milwaukee Sawzall blades, either on a job site or at home and they have always performed well. However, I was interested in this set and paid this price because I wanted the blade pouch shown in the picture and listed in the product description. It was not included, the cheap plastic case was all that I recieved.

                Displaying reviews 6-10

                Back to top

                Questions & Answers

                Do you have questions about this product?

                Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

                1 Question | 2 Answers
                Displaying question 1
                • Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set

                  Q:

                  Will these blades fit on any sawzall or must it be just a Milwaukee saw?
                  Asked on 12/10/2014 by JERRY THE WAYNE from NEWLAND,NORTH CAROLINA

                  2 answers

                  • Staff Reviewer

                    A:

                    Yes these blades fit most saws.

                    Answered on 3/3/2015 by Taylor from Atlanta,GA
                  • A:

                    Yes these blades fit most sawzalls.

                    Answered on 12/10/2014 by Community Answer from None
                Displaying question 1

                Do you have a question about this product?