Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
Milwaukee 49-22-1129 Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set
Model#: MILN49-22-1129
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 49-22-1129 Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set

Model#: MILN49-22-1129
Retail:
$39.99
Price:
Click to See Price
Milwaukee 49-22-1129 Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set

Milwaukee 49-22-1129 Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set

(11)
Retail:
$39.99
Sale:
JDI0Ljk5
You Save:
$15.00 (38%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Details

Specially designed set featuring 12 of Milwaukee's most popular demolition blades.
Features:
  • Job site durable storage case adjusts to hold up to 9 in. blades
  • Precision forming process creates sharper teeth for fast cutting
  • Double relief angle reduces tooth stress for long life
  • Wood cutting blades feature a full raker tooth on blade tip for easy plunging
  • Thicker blade stock for maximum durability
Includes:
  • (4) 6 in. 18 TPI The Torch Blades
  • (2) 6 in. 8 TPI The Wrecker Blades
  • (2) 6 in. 5/8 TPI the Ax Blades
  • (2) 9 in. 5/8 TPI The Ax Blades
  • (2) 9 in. 14 TPI The Torch Blades
  • Storage Container

Specifications

Blade Type: Demolition
Quantity: 12
Shipping Weight: 1.4 lbs.
Tang: 1/2 in.
Teeth Per Inch: Assorted

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeUltimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set
 
4.7

(based on 11 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Cuts fast (5)
  • Easy to store (4)
  • Easy to use (4)
  • Good design (4)
  • Sharp (4)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • In the field (8)
    • In the workshop (8)
    • Home improvement (6)
    • In the yard (4)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Avid do-it-yourselfer (7), Casual do-it-yourselfer (3)

    Reviewed by 11 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Heck of a deal!

    By 7SlotFever

    from TN

    About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Store
    • Easy To Use

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Gifts
      • Home Repair
      • In The Field
      • In The Workshop
      • In The Yard

      Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

      Using them presently on a window repair and next on remodel project. No complaints whatsoever, they work like a charm. Can't wait to see how well they cut through a pink bath tub!

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      4.0

      Good blades, bad description.

      By Dean

      from Santa Rosa, CA

      About Me Professional

      Verified Reviewer

      Pros

      • Cuts Fast
      • Good Design

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Home Improvement
        • In The Field

        Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

        I've always used Milwaukee Sawzall blades, either on a job site or at home and they have always performed well. However, I was interested in this set and paid this price because I wanted the blade pouch shown in the picture and listed in the product description. It was not included, the cheap plastic case was all that I recieved.

        (1 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Great sawzall blades

        By Steve

        from Chipley FL

        About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Cuts Fast
        • Durable
        • Good Design
        • Keeps Its Edge
        • Safe
        • Sharp

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Home Improvement
          • In The Field

          Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

          There is a blade for whatever need you have.

          (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          I WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT AGAIN

          By MIKE

          from MACOMB IL

          About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Cuts Fast
          • Good Design
          • Sharp

          Cons

          • Gets Stuck

          Best Uses

          • Home Improvement
          • In The Workshop
          • Replacement

          Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

          THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE EVER USED A SAW LIKE THIS I HAVE BEEN TEARING DOWN A OLD BARN WITH 8O YEAR OLD OAK IN IT. I HAVE BEEN USING A CHAIN SAW THE SAWZALL GOES THROUGH IT ALL. GREAT.

           
          4.0

          A nice starter set

          By marty x.

          from Catasauqua, Pa.

          About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Cuts Fast
          • Durable
          • Good Design
          • Keeps Its Edge
          • Safe
          • Sharp

          Cons

          • Could include more blades

          Best Uses

          • Home Improvement
          • In The Field
          • In The Workshop

          Comments about Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set:

          Overall, a good set to start out with, it includes blades for just about any cutting need you might encounter. Also, the Milwaukee brand blades truly do seem to be a cut above (pardon the pun) other brands of reciprocating saw blades in durability and effectiveness. My only real complaints are that this kit doesn't come with much (two of each long blade and three of each short one), and for the price of packs of replacement blades, you might as well just buy a whole new kit.

          Displaying reviews 6-10

          Back to top

          Questions & Answers

          Do you have questions about this product?

          get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

          1 Question | 1 Answer
          Displaying question 1
          • Ultimate Demolition Sawzall Blade Set

            Q:

            Will the general sawzall blades work on the heavy duty super sawzall, or do I have to buy only super sawzall blades?
            Asked on 12/3/2012 by Janice from Chesapeake VA

            1 answer

            • A:

              Yes, these blades should work fine with the heavy-duty super Milwaukee 6520-81 12 Amp sawzall, though they may not be as durable as some of the heavy-duty sawzall blades. The blades included are: two 6-inch Torch blades, two 6-inch Wrecker blades, three 9-inch torch blades, three 9-inch Axe blades, and two 6-inch axe blades.

              Answered on 12/3/2012 by Community Answer from None
          Displaying question 1

          Do you have a question about this product?