Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
15% off orders of $75 or more with coupon code STARS15! »
Milwaukee 48-32-1500 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set
Model#: MILN48-32-1500
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 48-32-1500 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set

Model#: MILN48-32-1500
Retail:
$38.99
Our Price:
$33.99
You Save:
$5.00 (13%)
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
Qty

Details

All bits are made of high grade S2 Steel for extreme durability and long life.
Features:
  • Designed to handle high torque applications
  • Magnetic nutsetters have strong magnets to hold fastener securely and are ideal for fast, easy driving of nuts, bolts, and hex head screws
  • Fast accessory changes for increased efficiency
  • Titanium drill bits have titanium coating which withstands high temperatures and reduces friction for increased wear resistance
  • Quik-Lok extensions made of stress-proof steel for extreme durability
Includes:
  • 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set - 48-32-1500
  • (1) Quik-Lok All-Hex Chuck
  • (1) Compact Screw Guide
  • (5) Phillips Bit Tips
  • (4) Square Recess Bit Tips
  • (2) Slotted Bit Tips
  • (7) Power Groove Bits
  • (6) Double-Ended Bits
  • (2) Socket Adaptors
  • (2) Magnetic Nutsetters
  • (7) Titanium Shank Drill Bits
  • Case

Specifications

Diameter: Assorted

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set
 
4.7

(based on 23 reviews)

90%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (22)
  • Drills clean (8)
  • Drills easily (8)
  • Rugged design (7)
  • Drills fast (6)

Cons

No Cons

Best Uses

  • Home improvement (13)
  • Maintenance & repair (12)
  • Remodeling (11)
  • Construction job sites (6)
  • Home repair (4)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Avid do-it-yourselfer (12), Professional (8), Casual do-it-yourselfer (3)

Reviewed by 23 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 16-20

Back to top

 
5.0

All good

By K

from Santa Rosa Ca.

About Me Professional

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Use

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Home Repair
    • In The Field
    • In The Workshop

    Comments about 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set:

    They are what they are

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Best bits available

    By Ben-Pipepro

    from DFW-Texas

    About Me Professional

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Store
    • Easy To Use
    • Excellent locking feature
    • Good Grip
    • Good Safety Features

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Gifts
      • Home Repair
      • In The Field
      • In The Workshop
      • In The Yard
      • Job site

      Comments about 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set:

      Biggest problem is everyone wants to borrow.

      (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Versatile Package

      By Mike Del Modesto

      from NJ

      About Me Professional

      Verified Reviewer

      Pros

      • Easy To Store
      • Easy To Use
      • Good Grip

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Home Repair
        • In The Field
        • In The Workshop

        Comments about 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set:

        This kit contains a little of everything, making it a very versatile addition to any toolbox. The tough case has room for another layer of extra bits you might have laying around. For the complainers "Made in China", sorry fellas but these ARE quality regardless of "country of origin", "drill bits are cheap" then you are abusing the bits orrr you don't know what you're doing.

         
        5.0

        Nice compliment to and drill.

        By taconix

        from Rosedale, MD

        About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

        Verified Buyer

        Pros

        • Easy To Store
        • Easy To Use

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Home Repair
          • In The Field
          • In The Yard

          Comments about 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set:

          Nice compliment to and drill.

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          A must-buy for any drill owner!

          By Ron-does-it!

          from Amarillo, TX

          About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Durable
          • Easy To Use
          • Good Design
          • Quality Materials
          • Safety Features

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Big Jobs
            • Inside
            • Outside
            • Small Jobs

            Comments about 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set:

            I use my Milwaukee 38 peice drill set anywhere I go that I require a drill. From screwing in a bolt and, within seconds, I can use my twist bits on another part of the project. Anxiety of either bits becoming unfastened is a thing of the past! The quality is superb! Thank you Milwaukee!

            Displaying reviews 16-20

            Back to top

            Questions & Answers

            Do you have questions about this product?

            Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

            1 Question | 2 Answers
            Displaying question 1
            • 38-Piece Quik-Lok Bit Set

              Q:

              What are the two pieces shown in the picture on the left?
              Asked on 4/6/2013 by Cardinal Eddie from Park Hills, Mo.

              2 answers

              • A:

                The items displayed on the left are a Quik-Lok All-Hex Chuck and a Quik-Lok extension.

                Answered on 4/7/2013 by Community Answer from None
              • Staff Reviewer

                A:

                The smaller of the two is the Quik-Lok All-Hex Chuck. The long item is the Quik-Lok extension.

                Answered on 4/8/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
            Displaying question 1

            Do you have a question about this product?