NO-RISK RETURNS through January 31
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Milwaukee 48-22-2113 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver
Model#: MILN48-22-2113
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 48-22-2113 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver

Model#: MILN48-22-2113
Retail:
$20.99
Our Price:
$10.99
Sale Price:
$10.55
You Save:
$10.44 (50%)
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
Qty

Need it before Christmas? Click here for shipping deadlines

Details

The Milwaukee 48-22-2113 has the ECX bit technology which allows users to extend the life of their bits when fastening specialty screws found in electrical boxes, conduit couplers, outlets, and other common job site fixtures. The patented geometry gives the ECX bit this advantage over traditional phillips or square bits.
Features:
  • ECX Bit (Patent pending) - Superior fit in specialty screws
  • Wire stripper (Patent pending) - Strip up to 12-Gauge wire
  • Wire bending hole - Bend up to 12-Gauge wire
  • 9 bit types - Carry less drivers
Includes:
  • 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver - 48-22-2113
  • Screw Driver Handle
  • Double Sided #1 and #2 ECX Bit
  • Double Sided 3/16 in. and 1/4 in. Slotted Bit
  • Double Sided #1 and #2 Phillips Bit
  • 1/4 in. Nut Driver
  • Double Sided 5/16 in. and 3/8 in. nut driver

Specifications

Shipping Weight: 0.5 lbs.

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver
 
3.3

(based on 25 reviews)

58%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Effective (15)
  • Versatile (13)
  • Well built / quality (11)
  • Lightweight (6)
  • Sturdy case (3)

Cons

  • Flimsy construction (5)
  • Poor quality (4)

Best Uses

  • Home repair (10)
  • Small projects (9)
  • Large projects (7)
  • Gifts (4)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Professional (16), Avid do-it-yourselfer (5)
    • Primary use:
    • Business (15), Personal (8)

Reviewed by 25 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 6-10

Back to top

 
4.0

Heavy-Duty Multi-Use Driver

By Yaksouth

from South Carolina

About Me Professional

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Strong
  • Versatile
  • Works Effectively

Cons

    Best Uses

      Comments about 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver:

      Love the heft and feel for those tough screw-driving or removal jobs. Multi-bit design allows versatile general use.

      • Primary use:
      • Personal
       
      2.0

      I thought is was realy good until

      By Steve G

      from columbus, ohio

      About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

      Pros

      • Versatile

      Cons

      • Poor Quality

      Best Uses

        Comments about 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver:

        I thought this unit was great until the bits broke and I could not get replacements. Now it is just a handle in my tool box that does nothing.

        • Primary use:
        • Personal

        (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Awesome

        By builtbybill

        from Toronto, On.

        About Me Professional

        Pros

        • Lightweight
        • Strong
        • Versatile
        • Works Effectively

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Electric Devices Conduit
          • Home Repair
          • Large Projects
          • Small Projects

          Comments about Milwaukee 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver:

          I've come to love this tool over the last six months or so.
          Using all 11 functions, this tool has replaced 5 tools in my belt.

          • Primary use:
          • Business

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          4.0

          Good all around tool

          By Jps51830

          from Long Island NY

          About Me Professional

          Pros

          • Versatile
          • Works Effectively

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Home Repair
            • Large Projects
            • Small Projects

            Comments about Milwaukee 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver:

            A very versatile tool. I use it ranging from basic electrical work, general maintenance and some plumbing applications. Everyone should have one of these tools in their bag/ pocket

            • Primary use:
            • Business

            (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            love the ecx bit

            By sparky

            from Grantsville utah

            About Me Professional

            Pros

            • Works Effectively

            Cons

              Best Uses

                Comments about Milwaukee 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver:

                I don't know what the other people are crying about. after three months of daily use my ecx bits are still holding strong, none have broken. The wire stripper is a bit useless but I only bought it for the ecx bits. Get this and IM sure you'll like it

                • Primary use:
                • Business

                Displaying reviews 6-10

                Back to top

                Questions & Answers

                Do you have questions about this product?

                get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

                2 Questions | 0 Answers
                Displaying questions 1-2
                • 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver

                  Q:

                  Where can I order or buy bits separately?
                  Asked on 11/25/2014 by Lenny from Fairfax,VA.

                  0 answers

                • 11-in-1 ECX Multi-Tip Screwdriver

                  Q:

                  Do you carry replacement bits for this? I seem to have lost the #2 Phillips / 1/4" slotted screwdriver bit. Where can I order one if they are available?
                  Asked on 11/24/2012 by G

                  0 answers

                Displaying questions 1-2

                Do you have a question about this product? 

                 

                Warranty

                The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

                The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (5) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

                *The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

                THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

                THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

                This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

                Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878

                Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

                Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

                Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
                Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
                Express Delivery
                Priority Delivery
                Premium Delivery

                Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

                Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

                Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

                Freight orders cannot be guaranteed by 12/24 delivery.