Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 48-11-1830 V18 3 Ah Lithium-Ion Battery
Model#: MILN48-11-1830
Email
|
Condition: New

Milwaukee 48-11-1830 V18 3 Ah Lithium-Ion Battery

Model#: MILN48-11-1830
Retail:
$119.99
Our Price:
$109.99
You Save:
$10.00 (8%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Details

Milwaukee's V18 battery offers longer run-time and lighter weight than a standard 18V Ni-Cd battery. Unique Li-ion chemistry and intelligent technology allows the V18 battery to deliver fade-free power until end of discharge. This battery also has superior cold weather performance and can be used down to -4?F (-20?C). Not for use with tools 1108, 3108, 5364, and 6516.
Features:
  • Up to 50% longer run-time with no memory effect
  • Consistent "fade-free" power from the first cut to the last
  • Lightweight - 18V power with 14.4V Ni-Cd Battery weight
  • Battery requires Li-ion/Ni-Cd Charger 48-59-2818
Includes:
  • V18 3 Ah Lithium-Ion Battery - 48-11-1830

Specifications

Battery Style: Slide
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Shipping Weight: 2 lbs.
Voltage: 18V

Reviews

Product Reviews

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

6 Questions | 6 Answers
Displaying questions 1-6
  • Q:

    I lost the Charger for this battery and would like to reorder one, but don't know which one it is?
    Asked on 2/13/2014 by cindy from Ferndale, Wa

    1 answer

    • CUSTOMER CARE

      A:

      The only charger we stock that would charge the V18 battery is model #48-59-0280.

      Answered on 3/18/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
  • Q:

    I have two of these batteries. The charge controlling electronics have failed in both, the batteries themselves are still good. Can you get parts for these batteries so I can fix the ones I already have?
    Asked on 3/21/2013 by Iz from Missouri

    1 answer

    • CUSTOMER CARE

      A:

      Your question would be best answered by Milwaukee. They can be contacted directly at 1-800-729-3878.

      Answered on 3/21/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
  • Q:

    can i use my ni-cad charger with lithium batteries ?
    Asked on 12/29/2012 by burns from brownstown mi.

    1 answer

    • CUSTOMER CARE

      A:

      The recommended charger for this battery is the Milwaukee 48-59-2818 18V-28V Battery Charger.

      Answered on 1/18/2013 by Big Ken from Lawrenceville, GA
  • Q:

    what country is this battery manufactured, I bought 2 batteries like this , it dies when using my impact drill it has full charge it is only 2 years old made in china, I still have 2 old batteries made in Canada it is still working for 6 years now.
    Let me know the manufacturer of your battery for me to decide to order.
    Asked on 11/18/2012 by Ismael Tan from Hacienda Heights, CA

    1 answer

    • A:

      It is made in China.

      Answered on 11/18/2012 by Community Answer from None
  • Q:

    Does this battery carry the 5 yr mfg warrantee? What is the warrantee?
    Asked on 10/19/2012 by Dave from USA

    1 answer

    • A:

      The Milwaukee V18 3.0 Amp-Hr. Lithium-Ion Battery carries a 3-year warranty.

      Answered on 10/19/2012 by Community Answer from None
  • Q:

    Will this battery work with my 0524-20 Drill and saw? Doug







    Doug
    Asked on 9/28/2012 by Doug

    1 answer

    • Staff Reviewer

      A:

      The model # 0524-20 is not recognized and is likely discontinued. Please contact Milwaukee directly at 800-729-3878

      Answered on 10/2/2012 by BK from Pasadena
Displaying questions 1-6

Do you have a question about this product?