Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Free Shipping on orders over $199 $99
Same day shipping on most orders
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Model#: MILN48-11-0100
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 48-11-0100 2.4V Ni-Cd Battery

  • Milwaukee 48-11-0100 2.4V Ni-Cd Battery
List:
$44.99
Sale Price:
$24.99
You Save
44%
Tyler Tool Protection Plans are not currently offered to residents of California
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Today
  • Need it before Christmas? Click Here for shipping deadlines.

    Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

    Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

    Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
    Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
    Express Delivery
    Priority Delivery
    Premium Delivery

    Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

    Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

    Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

Details

Includes:
  • 2.4V Ni-Cd Battery - 48-11-0100

Specifications

Battery Style: Post
Battery Type: Ni-Cd
Voltage: 2.4V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
5
0
0
1
Would you recommend?
Yes (11)
No (1)
Pros
Powerful (8)
Easy To Use (5)
Best Uses
Home Repair (4)
Recommendations
No, I would not recommend this to a friend
Battery is a joke
These batteries are a joke. OK so i didnt use them for two months. Big deal. Both batteries will not even hold a charge now. Seems Milwaukee is proud of these puppies at [$]. Dont wast your money on this. Its not like your going to be driving 3 in screws into lumber with it. More then likely you will be installing light switch covers or using it for a hobby item. Go with an off brand and if its junk after two months buy another. You could do this three times for the price of two batteries. Buyer BeWare
June 9, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Battery Review
I was shocked to be able to find this battery for my power screwdriver that I purchased over 30 years ago but finally the rechargeable battery would not hold a full charge anymore.
I love this tool and thought I would never be able to find a battery after so many years and was pleasantly surprised.
The new battery is a perfect fit and works great and was reasonably priced.
Now I can use my favorite tool again.
November 6, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
Will always buy this
Small and very useful
April 28, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
GReat for the price
Nothing too special, just hard to find for the price that CPO offers
April 28, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
Works Well
Very handy to have hanging on the back of my workbench.
May 9, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Best Uses
Home Repair
Worked great for me
I worked as a copier/printer tech for many years. When I purchased my Milwaukee 2.4v HD screwdriver in 2003, I used it every working day on the job as well as at home. It's been one of the best tools that I've owned. I used it frequently. I had two batteries, so that I always had available power. They had good lasting power. I am completely satisfied with the power and life of the batteries.
July 27, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Best Uses
Home Repair
Battery
works as advertised
September 1, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
renewing old tool
I bought 2 of these batteries to bring a old tool back to life , they were a perfect fit I now have a useable tool
January 12, 2016
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
Would buy it again!!!
I use the 2.4V cordless screwdriver very often at work. It is an excellent tool. The battery in this tool recharges quickly and it is very reliable.
April 28, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
Milwaukee 2.4V Cordless Battery
none
April 29, 2009

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
Express Delivery
Priority Delivery
Premium Delivery

Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.