Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Model#: MILN2694-24
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 2694-24 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit

  • Milwaukee 2694-24 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit
List:
$579.99
Sale Price:
$529.00
You Save
9%
Free Shipping
(continental U.S.)
+
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Today
  • Have questions? Our experts are here to help. Call 1-866-577-0663
  • Due to federal regulations, this product can only be shipped within the continental US. Express delivery not available.

Details

Important Notice: Lithium-Ion Item - Express Delivery option not available due to transportation regulations.
SAVE hundreds of dollars when you buy a combo kit versus buying tools individually!
Features:
  • 18V Cordless M18 1/2 in. Hammer Drill/Driver - 2602-22
  • Milwaukee 4-pole frameless motor delivers 550 in-lbs. of peak torque and 29,000 BPM
  • Variable speed trigger produces 0 to 450 RPM (low speed) and 0 to 1,700 RPM (high speed)
  • Compact and ergonomic design at 8-1/2 in. length
  • Digital Power Management (DPM) overload protection prevents damage to the tool and battery in abusive situations
  • All metal gear case is the only metal gear case in its class
  • All metal 1/2 in. single sleeve ratcheting chuck provides maximum durability and bit retention
  • 18V Cordless M18 Sawzall Reciprocating Saw - 2620-20
  • 18V M18 XC high capacity Lithium-Ion battery delivers longer life and run-time
  • The patented gear-protecting clutch helps extend the life of the tool by reducing wear to the vital areas of the saw
  • The lever action QUIK-LOK blade clamp allows you to easily remove and replace blades without the use of a tool
  • The on-board battery fuel gauge displays the remaining battery run-time so you know when to change batteries or recharge
  • The variable speed trigger allows you to match the appropriate speed to your project
  • 18V Cordless M18 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-20
  • 18V M18 XC High Capacity Lithium-Ion battery delivers longer life and run-time
  • Heavy-duty magnesium guards for maximum durability
  • Ergonomic, compact and lightweight design with soft-grip handle for operator comfort
  • Electronic brake stops blade quickly
  • Aircraft aluminum shoe provides greater accuracy
  • Battery fuel gauge displays remaining run time
  • Worklight - 49-24-0171
  • Ergonomic, compact, and lightweight design for operator comfort
  • Fold-away utility hook
  • 135 degree rotating head
Includes:
  • M18 18V Cordless 1/2 in. Hammer Drill/Driver - 2602-22
  • M18 18V Cordless Sawzall Reciprocating Saw - 2620-20
  • M18 18V Cordless 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-20
  • Worklight - 49-24-0171
  • (2) 18V XC High Capacity Lithium-Ion Batteries
  • One Hour Charger
  • General Purpose Sawzall Blade
  • Contractor Bag

Specifications

Series: M18
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: 2
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Number of Tools: 4
Voltage: 18V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
9
0
0
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (22)
Pros
Easy To Use (14)
Powerful (14)
Lightweight (1)
Cons
Heavy (1)
Best Uses
Home Repair (16)
Large Projects (4)
Small Projects (4)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Workhorse kit
Work light bulb burned out first week -
June 29, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Best Uses
Large Projects
Small Projects
Home Repair
Good strong quality tools.
This kit contains all the most commonly used tools in one bag. The four tool kit is not too heavy to pack and the multi-use drill-deiver-hammer drill covers a lot of ground in a single tool. Great all around kit.
September 23, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Quality tool for the best price
All Three Are Excellent
June 6, 2010
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
absolutly great never use anything else
ive used milwaukee for 15 years in my bussiness and would never use anything else they do finally ware out and haft to be replaced, im sure there working on solving that, they keep getting better and better thanks milwaukee
December 26, 2010
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Great Tools, Work Great, Batteries Last.
I work as an electrician and use these tools every day. I had an older set and the improvements are fantastic. The only bad thing I can say is, I wish it came in a hard case. I don't like the bag.
April 14, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Great Value for the money
This set is an integral part of my van equipment for my electrical contracting business and I am very pleased with it. The M18 series is a great improvement over the V18 generation and I am very pleased with the feel and performance of these tools.
October 4, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Best Cordless Set I've owned so far.
I've owned a few different brands of cordless set's through the years, This Milwaukee set is the best by far. Powerful,Versatile,Comfortable.Great features & easy adjustments. Would highly recommend this set.
October 29, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
best cordless tools out there
use tools every day well worth the money
December 27, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Great Buy
Worked well
May 28, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
impressive combo
Finally something that doesn't go thru batteries fast
April 22, 2014

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Are these bateries XC4.0 or XC5.0 or just XC?
Rodney on Jan 27, 2016
BEST ANSWER: That kit contains the 3.0 xc high capacity battery.
Does this kit include the red lithium batteries
Bobcatjerry on Apr 7, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the kit includes 2- M18™ REDLITHIUM™ XC Extended Capacity Battery (48-11-1828).

New Vs. Reconditioned

What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
  • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
  • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
  • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
Features: Same Same
Specs: Same Same
Includes: M18 18V Cordless 1/2 in. Hammer Drill/Driver - 2602-22,
M18 18V Cordless Sawzall Reciprocating Saw - 2620-20,
M18 18V Cordless 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-20,
Worklight - 49-24-0171,
(2) 18V XC High Capacity Lithium-Ion Batteries,
One Hour Charger,
General Purpose Sawzall Blade,
Contractor Bag
M18 18V Cordless 1/2 in. Hammer Drill/Driver - 2602-82,
M18 18V Cordless Sawzall Reciprocating Saw - 2620-80,
M18 18V Cordless 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-80,
Worklight - 49-24-0171,
(2) 18V XC High Capacity Lithium-Ion Batteries,
One Hour Charger,
General Purpose Sawzall Blade,
Contractor Bag
Availability: In Stock Out of Stock
Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited

Warranty

The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (3) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

*The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878