Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Save up to $50 on top popular brands - Shop Now »
Milwaukee 2691-22 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit
Model#: MILN2691-22
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 2691-22 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

Model#: MILN2691-22
Retail:
$209.99
Our Price:
$189.99
Sale Price:
$169.00
You Save:
$40.99 (20%)
In Stock
Qty
Important Notice: Lithium-Ion Item - Express Delivery option not available due to transportation regulations.

Details

Important Notice: Lithium-Ion Item - Express Delivery option not available due to transportation regulations.
SAVE hundreds of dollars when you buy a combo kit versus buying tools individually!
Kit includes 18V Cordless M18 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver (2650-20) and the 18V Cordless M18 High Performace Drill/Driver (2601-20).
Features:
  • 18V Cordless M18 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver - 2650-20
  • 18V Lithium-Ion battery delivers longer life and run-time
  • Patented gear-protecting clutch extends the life of the tool
  • 1/4 in. Hex Quick Change Chuck allows for easy bit changes
  • Battery fuel gauge displays remaining run-time
  • Variable speed trigger
  • 18V Cordless M18 High Performance Drill/Driver - 2601-20
  • Milwaukee 4-pole frameless motor maximizes tool efficiency to increase run-time
  • 1/2 in. single-sleeve ratcheting metal chuck with carbide jaws
  • On-board battery fuel gauge displays remaining run-time
  • Built-in LED light illuminates work surface
  • Variable speed trigger
Includes:
  • M18 18V Cordless 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver - 2650-20
  • M18 18V Cordless High Performace Drill/Driver - 2601-20
  • (2) Lithium-Ion Batteries - 48-11-1815
  • 18V Charger - 48-59-1801
  • Carrying Bag

Specifications

Series: M18
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: 2
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Number of Tools: 2
Voltage: 18V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit
 
4.7

(based on 290 reviews)

97%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (229)
  • Good power output (200)
  • Good battery power (185)
  • Compact (172)
  • Ergonomic (150)

Cons

  • Heavy (5)
  • Poor battery/charger (5)
  • Bit slips (4)

Best Uses

  • All around (186)
  • Frequent use (133)
  • Heavy duty (103)
  • Overhead/tight spaces (80)
  • Gifts (44)
    • Primary use:
    • Personal (11), Business (5)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Professional (147), Avid do-it-yourselfer (107), Casual do-it-yourselfer (26)

Reviewed by 290 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 6-10

Back to top

 
2.0

It is hard to put the battery in and it

By Rady

from Ca

About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

Pros

  • Easy To Use
  • Powerful

Cons

  • Poor Battery/Charger
  • Remove It From The Housin

Best Uses

    Comments about Milwaukee M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

    It is hard to put the battery in and it is hard to remove it from the housing

     
    5.0

    we use these tools on a dailey basis

    By ken

    from los altos, CA

    About Me Professional

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Ergonomic Design
    • Good Battery Power
    • No Bit Slippage
    • Powerful

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • All Around
      • Frequent Use
      • Heavy Duty

      Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

      We have about 10 these sets, they hold up well and we work them hard, So I do not mind ordering a replacement now and then

      (0 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

       
      3.0

      Need time to test the Tools

      By mahindra

      from 63069

      About Me Professional

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • All Around

          Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

          CPO
          Don't leave me out. I will always return your "Write a Review" but give me a chance to put the tool or tools to the test.
          I can say that your website is user friendly and delivery is great so far, I'll be touch for sure.
          Mahindra

           
          4.0

          Still good quality

          By Starthrower

          from Seattle WA

          About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

          • Compact
          • Easy To Use
          • Ergonomic Design
          • Good Battery Power
          • No Bit Slippage
          • Powerful

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • All Around
            • Frequent Use
            • Heavy Duty
            • Overhead/Tight Spaces

            Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

            I use a drill 3 times a week. Some easy jobs, some hard and more involved. This is a great set. I have 4 different brands and this is one of my favorite. Light and easy to use. Durable.
            I purchased the refurbished. Looks like new. Never been disappointed when ordering refurbished. Hope to keep the trend going with this set.

             
            4.0

            Outstanding Powerhouse

            By idsoftware

            from Houston Texas

            About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

            Pros

            • Comfort Grip
            • Compact
            • Easy To Use
            • Ergonomic Design
            • Industrial Design
            • No Bit Slippage
            • Powerful

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • All Around
              • Gifts
              • Heavy Duty
              • Overhead/Tight Spaces

              Comments about Milwaukee M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

              This is my first Impact Driver and I would say Im quite impressive with the power of this compact tool. Areas of improvement would be the battey Mine came with the compact battery. I have purchased the Extended XC 4.0 battery which is great. and Overall Im very happy with this tool I use it alot around the house, car, kitchen, garage and it works well. I highly recommend this tool to everybody.

              Displaying reviews 6-10

              Back to top

              Questions & Answers

              Do you have questions about this product?

              Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

              14 Questions | 20 Answers
              Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                What is the difference between a drill driver and a hammer drill?
                Asked on 4/2/2015 by badgerbay from slc,ut.

                2 answers

                • A:

                  The Impact Driver has more torque and is able to penetrate through tougher materials and is one size fits all for bits, there is no adjustments.

                  Answered on 4/19/2015 by Gary from Perry, FL
                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  The drill driver is for regular drilling in wood or plastic.The hammer drill is more for drilling tougher material like concrete,brick and rock.

                  Answered on 4/2/2015 by Dennis from Atl
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                Is the M18 a Lithium Phosphate battery? And recommend listing the RPM and torque specs on the product web sites that way one can tell which version one is getting in a combo kit without searching elsewhere for the info.
                Asked on 2/15/2015 by Voyager from East Moline, IL

                1 answer

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  Yes, the M18 batteries are Li-Ion batteries.

                  Answered on 2/17/2015 by Sonny from Lawrencville, GA
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                I knew this product used for heavy duty. But could you help me know how long we can using a battery with a full charge?
                And how is long life for a battery ?
                Thank you .
                Asked on 1/9/2015 by Denny from Garden Grove,CA

                1 answer

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  This kit uses the 1.5 ah batteries so in theory the batteries will last an hour on a full charge. It really depends on the work load that you are doing and also on the outside temperature so use times will vary. The overall life of the battery should last more than 3 years.

                  Answered on 2/26/2015 by Sonny from Lawrencville, GA
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                Will the new M18 batteries interchange with the older 18 volt lithium ion batteries and how about the Chargers , do the old chargers work on the new batteries.
                Asked on 12/26/2014 by Damon

                1 answer

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  The new m18 battery series are not compatible with the older 18 volt lithium or v18 series of batteries and chargers.

                  Answered on 2/24/2015 by RS from Atlanta
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                where is the M18 18V (Cordless LithiumIon)1/2 in. Drill Drive and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit made
                Asked on 12/18/2014 by None

                2 answers

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  "The majority of Milwaukee cordless tools are manufactured in our plants in Japan."

                  Answered on 2/23/2015 by Dennis from Atl
                • A:

                  I asked the same question of Milwaukee Tools ( Metproductsupport@milwaukeetool.com ) Mark replied:
                  "The majority of our cordless tools are manufactured in our plants in China."

                  Answered on 2/19/2015 by Rviv from Blue Ridge Mountains, VA
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                What is the weight of the impact driver
                Asked on 12/2/2014 by chris from Elk Grove, CA

                2 answers

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  3.3 lbs

                  Answered on 12/3/2014 by Dennis from Atl
                • A:

                  The driver weighs 3.2 pounds.

                  Answered on 12/2/2014 by Community Answer from None
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                will you be coming out with a 20v system since everyone else is ? if so i may wait for that!
                Asked on 11/4/2014 by Chris from United States

                1 answer

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  Please contact Milwaukee direct @ 1-800-729-3878 for answers from the Manufacturer.

                  Answered on 2/26/2015 by Dennis from Atl
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                Is there anyway to get a hard case? Only thing holding me back. Would prefer Milwaukee tools but will get a different brand if the Milwaukee case is a soft shell.
                Asked on 10/26/2014 by Jamie

                1 answer

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  We currently do not sell a separate hard case for that model kit.

                  Answered on 3/21/2015 by RS from Atlanta
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                I would like to order this item, can you ship to Latvia LV5130 ?
                Thank you.
                Peteris
                Asked on 10/15/2014 by peteris from Latvia

                1 answer

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  CPO does not ship internationally at this time

                  Answered on 4/2/2015 by Anonymous
              • M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

                Q:

                Hi
                I would like to order this item, can you ship it to Israel? Can I pay with pay pal ?
                Thank you
                Shoki
                Asked on 11/26/2013 by Shoki from Israel

                1 answer

                • Staff Reviewer

                  A:

                  Currently we do not ship to Israel.

                  Answered on 12/10/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
              Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

              Do you have a question about this product? 

               

              New Vs. Reconditioned

              What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

              Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
              • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
              • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
              • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
              Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
              Features: Same Same
              Specs: Same Same
              Includes: M18 18V Cordless 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver - 2650-20,
              M18 18V Cordless High Performace Drill/Driver - 2601-20,
              (2) Lithium-Ion Batteries - 48-11-1815,
              18V Charger - 48-59-1801,
              Carrying Bag
              M18 18V Cordless 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver - 2650-80,
              M18 18V Cordless High Performace Drill/Driver - 2601-80,
              (2) Lithium-Ion Batteries - 48-11-1815,
              18V Charger - 48-59-1801,
              Carrying Bag
              Availability: In Stock In Stock
              Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited
              Price: $169.00 $154.00
              You Save: N/A $15.00 (9%)

              Warranty

              The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

              The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (3) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

              *The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

              THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

              THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

              This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

              Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878