Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Model#: MILN2494-22
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 2494-22 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion 3/8 in. Drill Driver and Impact Driver Combo Kit

New $169.00
Recon $119.00
List:
$189.99
Sale Price:
$169.00
You Save
11%
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Monday
  • Due to federal regulations, this product can only be shipped within the continental US. Express delivery not available.

Details

BIG Savings when you buy a combo kit versus buying tools individually!
Features:
  • 12V Cordless M12 Lithium-Ion 1/4 in. Hex Sub-Compact Impact Driver - 2450-20
  • Variable speed trigger designed for output power control
  • Quick bit-loading 1/4 in. hex chuck for bit insertion and release with one hand
  • Battery fuel gauge displays remaining run-time
  • Built-in LED work light for added visibility
  • 12V Cordless M12 3/8 in. Drill/Driver - 2410-20
  • 2-speed (0 - 400 / 0 - 1,500 RPM) all-metal gear box provides up to 35% faster drill and fastening, as well as Milwaukee durability
  • Powerful motor delivers 250 in-lbs. of torque on low speed or 150 in-lbs. of torque on high speed
  • 3/8 in. single sleeve ratcheting metal chuck for increased bit retention and durability
  • Lightweight and compact at only 2.5 lbs. and 7-3/8 in.
  • Integrated LED and fuel gauge for increased productivity and decreased frustration
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/4 in. Hex Sub-Compact Impact Driver - 2450-20
  • M12 12V Cordless 3/8 in. Drill/Driver - 2410-20
  • (2) 12V Lithium-Ion Battery Packs
  • 30-Minute Charger
  • Contractor Bag

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: 2
Battery Amp Hours: 1.4 Ah
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Number of Tools: 2
Voltage: 12V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
97 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
82
12
2
1
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (93)
No (1)
Pros
Easy To Use (78)
Powerful (64)
Ergonomic Design (42)
Lightweight (1)
Cons
Heavy (2)
Best Uses
Frequent Use (30)
Home Repair (25)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
As good as a compact drill and driver ge
I had my doubts coming from the full size 18v lithium Milwaukee drill and driver but I was picking these up for my house so figured they'd work. They blew my expectations away. First they are really a great size and solid feeling. The battery life is great. The power is more than enough to drive lots of 2.5" drywall screws into the 2x4 studs. I now want a compact set for my shop because they are so easy to handle.
March 2, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
Best Uses
Frequent Use
m12 saw,impact driver,drill
The size is perfect for me,my hands are getting bad so its hard to use the bigger drills.i've bought 3 m12 drills,drivers and impact and also the m12 saw all,seriously love them all.Showed them to my neighbor and now I'm getting the same ones for him just wish I could have got the newer models where the lights and charge indicator stays on a few seconds longer,really like that! thanks Ken wooten
October 16, 2014
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
M12 drill & driver: Standup Tools
12M drill + driver kit. June 27, 2012
Easily replaces my old Makita 7.x volt portables, and the drill nearly matches the power of my Makita wired drill. With the power and control of the driver unit (and with me retired and a "honey-do-er"), I doubt I'll have much call for the old drill any more.
June 26, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
It is glorious
Great functionality for the size.
Easy to use where larger drills can go and are tiresome.
January 16, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
great tools , great price
small, powerful and not bulky like my 18V tools. use these tools 95% of time instead of the 18V tools
April 29, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
Best Uses
Frequent Use
I am a Milwaukee fan, great tools.
I use this product as a Drill, screwdriver, nutdriver, and impact driver. I am a Milwaukee fan through and through. Always have been. I've got other brands, Makita, Dewalt, Bosch, Craftsman.
There is no better tool than Milwaukee..period!!
June 5, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Best Uses
Frequent Use
Nice...so far
Have had the drill/drivers only a few weeks so far but really like them. Went down from 14.4 to 12 due to most projects being small around the house and like the compact size. Only draw back is the drill chuck comes loose when you stop, the momentum of chuck spinning then quickly stops loosens the chuck. Small problem and you have to retighten but never had to deal with before on drill. Otherwise VERY happy with purchase.
June 8, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
Best Uses
Frequent Use
great performance in a small package
I use it daily in my work as an engineer. It allows me to take it in a field troubleshooting kit. Very powerful for the small size. I will say great performace but I expect no less from Milwaukee.
February 6, 2014
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Ergonomic Design
Powerful
Couldn't be happier......
I like the size, comfort and power of both units.
October 21, 2014
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Best Uses
Frequent Use
Milwaukee is the BEST!
These are small and reliable, their light weight means less fatigue so you can work longer and harder to get the job done.
October 22, 2014

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

New Vs. Reconditioned

What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
  • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
  • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
  • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
Features: Same Same
Specs: Same Same
Includes: M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/4 in. Hex Sub-Compact Impact Driver - 2450-20,
M12 12V Cordless 3/8 in. Drill/Driver - 2410-20,
(2) 12V Lithium-Ion Battery Packs,
30-Minute Charger,
Contractor Bag
M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/4 in. Hex Impact Driver - 2462-80,
M12 12V Cordless 3/8 in. Drill/Driver - 2407-20,
(2) 12V Lithium-Ion Battery Packs,
30-Minute Charger,
Contractor Bag
Availability: In Stock In Stock
Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited
Price: $169.00 $119.00
You Save: N/A $50.00 (30%)

Warranty

The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (3) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

*The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878