Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Free Shipping on orders over $199 $99
Same day shipping on most orders
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Model#: MILN2314-21
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 2314-21 M12 12V Cordless Lithium-Ion M-Spector 360 Rotating Digital Inspection Camera with 9 ft. Cable

List:
$249.99
Sale Price:
$229.00
You Save
8%
Free Shipping
(continental U.S.)
+
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Monday
  • Need it before Christmas? Click Here for shipping deadlines.

    Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

    Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

    Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
    Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
    Express Delivery
    Priority Delivery
    Premium Delivery

    Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

    Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

    Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

  • Due to federal regulations, this product can only be shipped within the continental US. Express delivery not available.

Details

The Milwaukee 2314-21 M-Spector 360 with 9 ft. Cable features a ground-breaking rotating display enabling the user to orient the image without having to fight the cable. With a dense 640 x 480 pixel image sensor density and 4 LED lights, it delivers best in class image quality without glare or shadows. An extended 9 ft. enhanced cable with pipe guide offers greater reach and mobility for viewing hard to reach areas.The larger 2.7 in. 320 x 240 LCD high-resolution color display and 9mm aluminum head provide easy viewing in the tightest of spaces, while optional accessories that attach to the cable head add to the versatility. With unmatched image control, clarity and brightness, the Milwaukee 2313-21 M-Spector 360 delivers a unique solution to improve the productivity of any professional.
Features:
  • Rotating screen provides fluid image control
  • Optimized 2.7 in. LCD digital image display delivers crisper and clearer picture quality
  • 9 ft. cable with pipe guide features no rigid connection points from extensions for increased maneuverability
  • 9mm 640 x 480 digital image sensor provides superior image quality in nearly half the size
  • 4 surrounding LED lights illuminate work areas without shadow or glare
Includes:
  • M12 12V Cordless M-Spector 360 Rotating Digital Inspection Camera with 9 ft. Cable - 2314-21
  • M12 Lithium-Ion Battery
  • 30 Minute Charger
  • Hook, Magnet, and Mirror Attachments
  • Carrying Case
Downloads:

Specifications

Series: M12
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: 1
Battery Amp Hours: 1.5 Ah
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Cable Length: 9 ft.
Camera Head Diameter: 9mm
Display Resolution: 320 x 240
Display Size: 2.7 in.
Display Type: Color LCD
LED Settings: 5
Voltage: 12V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
1
0
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (12)
Pros
Easy To Use (5)
Powerful (2)
Best Uses
Home Repair (4)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Great product
I had been working on a controller for a whirlpool tub when the wires slipped through the hole and could not retrieve them so i decided to try this tool and after a few minutes i had success!
September 13, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Best Uses
Home Repair
Purchased, but returned
Great product, but for the problem I have, I needed a model that I could extend the snake longer than 9 ft. I mistakingly thought that I could purchase extensions, but as soon as I opened the box I realized that this model didn't allow that. I returned it, and will purchase one that I can extend the reach for a cronic plumbing problem.
December 12, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Best Uses
Home Repair
Definately handy!
Haven't used it on too much yet, though it did make it real easy to see down the distributor on our tractor. Works well, the swivel head is nice (though it doesn't QUITE go 360°). There's been a bunch of times in the past where it would have made things a breeze to do (like seeing what's hanging something up around a corner or through a small hole). Also to check what's behind things without tearing a big patch out.

My only complaint so far is the little mirror attachment, it's passible if there's ambient light around, but it just does not work with the led lights on, and our mirror was pretty clean.

The camera is plenty small enough to fit through a spark plug hole, and get into and around areas where you really just can't see.

I'm glad I bought it.
September 20, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Wish I had it years ago
Easy out of the box operation. No more guessing what's inside a wall. Used it to run electrical wires and cable lines durning remodel of a house that was over 100 years old and had been remodeled many times. Found passages that would have never found with out this . I marked the top of the camera with red paint to more easily find up and keep it oriented . A friend had the older version and didn't recommend it. Because its size would not allow it to be used in spark plug holes. I will not have this problem.I found this new one at a way better price at CPO . Free shipping was fast and made it lighter on the pockets .
April 12, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Very Nice Inspection Camera!!!
I bought this camera after looking at many different models. I am very glad I purchased this one.
The camera cable length is very nice to have, even though it cannot be extended, but 9ft length is nice. I have used it all around the house the image quality is very good both in light and dark situations. The battery life is also very good and the batteries do recharge quickly.
January 21, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Saved me 500$ on a motorcycle purchase!!
I purchased this unit with the longer (9 ft) cable to allow me more usefulness in my line of work. I am a General Contractor and frequently need to see inside and behind walls. This works great for that. I recently went to inspect a used motorcycle with full fairings so engine is not visible. I was able to get a good look inside the fairings and found a couple small oil leaks that would need to be addressed in the near future. Since I was able to see them I was able to negotiate a better deal! Paid for itself 2X over on the first use!
March 8, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
View of the unknown
Works exceptionally well. Camera picked up clear image. Used it to find baby squarrels in wheel cavity underneath my truck that I didn't want to run my hand into. 9 ft cord is a little long for most things but better too long than to short.
March 7, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Inspection camera
Great 1st M12 tool, I use it to look in walls before cutting in outlets and other electrical devices. I also used it to look in the walls at my house to find a water leak. Easy to use.
July 5, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
M12 Inspection Camera
Better than the short 3' version.
September 19, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
great tool reasonably priced
i like the extra lenghth of the cable. it allows it to be used in places further than 3' away. the picture is great and the unit is confortable to use. the service was great, it was shipped timely and arrived in great shape. uses for this item include between walls, under floors, above ceilings and also in pipes.
March 4, 2014

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 7 questions Browse 7 questions and 10 answers
Can it record videos or pics.?
kunjusnet on Jun 22, 2015
BEST ANSWER: You will not be able to record video or take pictures with this tool.
Will this model take pictures or videos? Could i connect it to a computer to record what i am doing?
jfjfjfjfj on Mar 9, 2015
BEST ANSWER: It is an inspection camera which offers greater reach and mobility for viewing hard to reach areas. It cannot be connected to a computer.
Is the camera head waterproof ?
Derek on Sep 19, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Hello Derek,
Yes the camera head itself is waterproof and can be used in wet areas the whole cable length up to the camera itself is also watertight
What is the distance that is in focus from the front of the camera ?
Like, looking down a pipe or duct...
TC on Sep 29, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Your question would be best answered by a Milwaukee technician. For assistance, please call 1-800-729-3878
Can this unit be used for plugged sewer line inspection?
Tony on Aug 27, 2015
BEST ANSWER: The manual states:•
Do not expose power tools to rain or wet condi-
tions.
Is the 9' cable stiff so it stays in place ?
Mitch on Mar 14, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, it stiff to stay in place. There is some flexibility.
Hi there,
Is the bulb (pipe guide I think its called) at the end of the cable permanently attached? Or can I remove it if need be? Would like the smaller head of the 2313, but the cable length of the 2314.
James on Jan 7, 2013
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the bulb is detachable. It can be removed and attached to a different camera cable.

New Vs. Reconditioned

What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
  • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
  • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
  • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
Features: Same Same
Specs: Same Same
Includes: M12 12V Cordless M-Spector 360 Rotating Digital Inspection Camera with 9 ft. Cable - 2314-21,
M12 Lithium-Ion Battery,
30 Minute Charger,
Hook, Magnet, and Mirror Attachments,
Carrying Case
M12 12V Cordless M-Spector 360 Rotating Digital Inspection Camera with 9 ft. Cable - 2314-81,
M12 12V Lithium-Ion Battery,
30 Minute Charger,
Hook, Magnet, and Mirror Attachments,
Carrying Case
Availability: In Stock Out of Stock
Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited

Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
Express Delivery
Priority Delivery
Premium Delivery

Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.