Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Free Shipping on orders over $199 $99
Same day shipping on most orders
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Model#: MILN0928-29
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 0928-29 M28 28V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit

New $717.99
Recon $599.99
List:
$969.99
Sale Price:
$717.99
You Save
26%
Free Shipping
(continental U.S.)
+
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
  • Need it before Christmas? Click Here for shipping deadlines.

    Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

    Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

    Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
    Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
    Express Delivery
    Priority Delivery
    Premium Delivery

    Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

    Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

    Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

  • Have questions? Our experts are here to help. Call 1-866-577-0663
  • Due to federal regulations, this product can only be shipped within the continental US. Express delivery not available.

Details

Important Notice: Lithium-Ion Item - Express Delivery option not available due to transportation regulations.
SAVE hundreds of dollars when you buy a combo kit versus buying tools individually!
Kit includes M28 Sawzall Recip Saw (0719-20), M28 1/2 in. Hammer Driver/Drill (0724-20), M28 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw (0730-20), M28 Work Light (49-24-0185), and Contractor Bag (48-55-3530).
Features:
  • M28 Sawzall Recip Saw - 0719-20
  • Revolutionary 28V Lithium-Ion technology - 28V power at 18V weight
  • 0-2,000/0-3,000 SPM for metal or wood cutting
  • Quik-Lok blade clamp for quick tool-free blade changes
  • Gear protecting clutch for extreme durability
  • Keyless shoe adjustment quickly adjusts blade depth
  • M28 1/2 in. Hammer Driver/Drill - 0724-20
  • 1/2 in. all metal, single sleeve, ratcheting chuck with all carbide jaws
  • 600 in-lbs. of maximum torque
  • Up to 2x run-time of 18V tools
  • M28 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 0730-20
  • 4,200 RPM provides exceptional cutting power
  • Fast acting electric brake improves productivity
  • Tactile grips on both handles allow for added control during operation
  • High strength aircraft aluminum shoe resists bending for accurate, precise cutting
Includes:
  • M28 Sawzall Recip Saw - 0719-20
  • M28 1/2 in. Hammer Driver/Drill - 0724-20
  • M28 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 0730-20
  • M28 Work Light - 49-24-0185
  • (2) 28V Lithium-Ion Battery Packs - 48-11-2830
  • One-Hour Lithium-Ion Charger - 48-59-2801
  • Side Handle - 49-15-0400
  • #2 Philips Bit - 48-30-1520
  • 6-1/2 in. 24-Tooth Carbide-Tipped Blade - 48-40-4108
  • Rip Fence - 49-22-1001
  • (2-Pack) Sawzall Blades
  • Contractor Bag - 48-55-3530
  • Product Manual

Specifications

Series: M28
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: 2
Battery Amp Hours: 3.0 Ah
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Number of Tools: 4
Voltage: 28V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
0
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (9)
Pros
Powerful (9)
Easy To Use (8)
Best Uses
Home Repair (8)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
V28 Works!!
Products were used to help install an addition to our deck and build 4 horse stables in our barn. Everything worked perfectly.
April 15, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Great heavy duty tools, I love them!
powerful and HEAVY DUTY
May 16, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Huge Power
Did everything I asked it to do with ease
April 28, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Inflation
The best there is. But, this price is too HIGH![...] I highly recommend this combo to anyone, just not at this price.
December 29, 2010
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Buy Milwaukee
This set lives up to the name...its powerful, easy to use, and has any and all of the features offered by competitors. Buy Milwaukee...no need to waste your time researching
April 27, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Very Solid
I plan on doing a lot of things around the house and these new tools will work great and make my job much easier.
May 18, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
the best
Overall the best I've seen or used. Almost unlimited power. Got a free impact wrench with mine and never though I'd use it as much as I do. It was great for those deck lag bolts.
July 25, 2010
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
This was an M28 kit. It is the real deal
If you're on the fence go for it! You won't regret the power of M28 power..
April 23, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Very pleased with performance
Ease of use tools with excellent and long lasting power. I occasionally flip homes and have found these tools most helpful, although i'd prefer the package deal had included the grinder rather than the rarely used light. I had been wanting to upgrade my battery power tools for quite awhile, and this package allowed me an opportunity to make a few changes at a bit of a savings. Milwaukee has always been a brand i've had confidence in and these new tools are everything I have come to expect from them.
February 12, 2015

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
No questions have been asked about this item. Be the first!

New Vs. Reconditioned

What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
  • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
  • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
  • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
Features: Same Same
Specs: Same Same
Includes: M28 Sawzall Recip Saw - 0719-20,
M28 1/2 in. Hammer Driver/Drill - 0724-20,
M28 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 0730-20,
M28 Work Light - 49-24-0185,
(2) 28V Lithium-Ion Battery Packs - 48-11-2830,
One-Hour Lithium-Ion Charger - 48-59-2801,
Side Handle - 49-15-0400,
#2 Philips Bit - 48-30-1520,
6-1/2 in. 24-Tooth Carbide-Tipped Blade - 48-40-4108,
Rip Fence - 49-22-1001,
(2-Pack) Sawzall Blades,
Contractor Bag - 48-55-3530,
Product Manual
M28 Sawzall Recip Saw - 0719-20,
M28 1/2 in. Hammer Driver/Drill - 0724-20,
M28 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 0730-20,
M28 Work Light - 49-24-0185,
(2) 28V Lithium-Ion Battery Packs - 48-11-2830,
One-Hour Lithium-Ion Charger - 48-59-2801,
Side Handle - 49-15-0400,
#2 Philips Bit - 48-30-1520,
6-1/2 in. 24-Tooth Carbide-Tipped Blade - 48-40-4108,
Rip Fence - 49-22-1001,
(2-Pack) Sawzall Blades,
Contractor Bag - 48-55-3530,
Product Manual
Availability: In Stock In Stock
Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited
Price: $717.99 $599.99
You Save: N/A $118.00 (16%)

Warranty

The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (3) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

*The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878

Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
Express Delivery
Priority Delivery
Premium Delivery

Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.