Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Milwaukee 0880-20 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool)
Model#: MILN0880-20
Email
|
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Milwaukee 0880-20 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool)

Model#: MILN0880-20
Retail:
$119.99
Our Price:
$109.99
Sale Price:
$99.00
You Save:
$20.99 (17%)
In Stock
Ships Today
Qty

Product Overview

Downloads

Details

Working on all Milwaukee 18V slide-on batteries, Lithium-Ion or Ni-Cd, the 0880-20 wet/dry vacuum offers long continuous run time and high air power and suction to provide quick and easy removal of dust, debris and water. A washable, reusable wet/dry filter delivers excellent fine dust collection and does not need to be changed between wet and dry applications. The stackable toolbox design, on-board hose and accessory storage offer excellent portability and convenience, a built-in blower port allows the vacuum to double as a blower, and the 1-1/4 in. hose allows standard vacuum attachments to be fastened. It includes vacuum, filter, hose, a crevice tool, and a wide nozzle.
The Milwaukee Cordless Wet/Dry Vac - Powerful, Portable, Packable
Features:
  • Works on all Milwaukee 18V slide-on batteries, Lithium-Ion or Ni-Cd
  • Powerful motor to provide strong suction and air flow
  • Tool box style for easy transport and storage
  • On board hose and accessory storage
  • Reusable wet/dry filter ideal for both wet and dry applications
  • Built-in blower port
  • Reusable 97.3% @ 0.3 Micron Filter - For high efficiency filtering
  • Quieter than large wet/dry vacuums
Includes:
  • 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum - 0880-20
  • Filter Assembly - 49-90-1900
  • Crevice Tool - 31-01-2100
  • Wide Utility Nozzle - 31-01-2110
  • Wireless Vinyl Hose - 14-37-0160
  • Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately

Specifications

Cordless: Yes
Length: 19 in.
Height: 8.5 in.
Weight: 9.4 lbs.
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Capacity: 2 gal.
Filtration Capability: 99.7% @ 0.3 Micron Wet/Dry Cartridge
Hose Diameter: 1-1/4-in
Max. Air Flow: 45 cu. ft./min.
Sealed Pressure (Inches Of Water Lift): 32-in
Shipping Weight: 13.75 lbs.
Voltage: 18V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Milwaukee18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool)
 
4.8

(based on 17 reviews)

100%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (16)
  • Good power output (16)
  • Easy to store (15)
  • Good grip (9)
  • Good safety features (4)

Cons

  • Short battery life (4)

Best Uses

  • In the workshop (11)
  • Home repair (10)
  • In the field (10)
  • In the yard (4)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Professional (9), Avid do-it-yourselfer (5)

Reviewed by 17 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 11-15

Back to top

 
5.0

great product

By dlk1488

from rockford,il

About Me Professional

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Use
  • Great suction
  • Powerful

Cons

  • Short Battery Life

Best Uses

  • Home Repair
  • In The Field
  • In The Workshop

Comments about 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool):

very powerful for a cordless every bit as powerful as a 3.5 hp corded.eats up batteries but is to be expected will last about ten to fifteen minutes on large 18v battery

 
5.0

What a time saver

By ringinganvil

from Billings, MT

About Me Professional

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Easy To Store
  • Easy To Use
  • Good Grip
  • Powerful

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Home Repair
    • In The Field

    Comments about 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool):

    I build and install wrought iron in residential and commercial settings. The vast majority of the time I have only small bits of sheetrock or concrete dust, wood chips, drill shavings, ect. from anchor points which are often spread out of large areas. Dragging a shop vac around with a cord or even finding power was a time consuming pian in the neck. Being able to move quickly from spot to spot without a cord and still have enough power to get the job done is amazing. Also being able to take it to the next anchor point and use it to PREVENT anything from even hitting the floor is virtually effortless due to a sholder carry stap. I estimate that in only the past month it has saved me about 7 hours or so of clean up time. Needless to say it has paid for itself. Several times other contractors have seen me use it then immediatly asked to borrow it. I was timmid about a cordless vac for three reasons; power, durability, and of course battery life. My experience with many other Milwaukee cordless tools got me over the first two but even with litium-ion I wasn't sure about the battery life. I have found that even with the m18 slim pack the run time is great.

     
    4.0

    Great little vac

    By Ed

    from Pasadena, CA

    About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Easy To Store
    • Easy To Use
    • Portable
    • Powerful

    Cons

    • Short Battery Life

    Best Uses

    • Vacuuming car

    Comments about 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool):

    Love this little vac for cleaning out my car. The battery life could be better but then again, I'm using the slim battery and this thing is pretty powerful. It does last through a full cleaning, so I'm happy. Recommended.

     
    5.0

    This vacuum is fantastic !

    By Cran the tool man

    from mt.Vernon, il

    About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Store
    • Easy To Use
    • Good Grip
    • Good Safety Features
    • Powerful

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • In The Field
      • In The Workshop

      Comments about 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool):

      So handy being cordless. Use it around the shop, sucked water from clogged sink, small spills on the carpet. Lightweight, can use from a ladder. I just love this thing.

      (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      great investment

      By Tims922

      from Bossier City, LS

      About Me Professional

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Easy to empty
      • Easy To Store
      • Easy To Use
      • Good Grip
      • Good Safety Features
      • Great for job sites
      • Great suction
      • Light weight
      • Powerful

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Gifts
        • Home Repair
        • In The Field
        • In The Workshop
        • Jobsite

        Comments about 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool):

        I am a electrian and this works really well and fast on jobsites where we make a mess, leaves the customers house sometimes cleaner than when I got there.

        Displaying reviews 11-15

        Back to top

        Questions & Answers

        Do you have questions about this product?

        get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

        3 Questions | 3 Answers
        Displaying questions 1-3
        • 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool)

          Q:

          Can this 18 volt vacuum use the 18 volt fuel battery?
          Asked on 6/22/2014 by Scrap Man NY from Long Island

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            Here is a list of the batteries that can be used with this vac:
            48-11-1830 V18™
            48-11-2230 18 V NiCd
            48-11-1815 18 V Li-Ion

            Answered on 6/24/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
        • 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool)

          Q:

          I have a 2662-20 wrench that uses a 48-11-1828 li-ion battery. Is this battery compatible for use on a 0880-20 vacuum?
          Asked on 6/21/2014 by don from great bend,ks

          1 answer

        • 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2-Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum (Bare Tool)

          Q:

          What is the horse power of the motor? And what is the air flow?
          Asked on 1/30/2013 by Chris Kennedy

          1 answer

          • CUSTOMER CARE

            A:

            This is a battery operated vac. The air flow is 45 cu. ft./min.

            Answered on 1/31/2013 by Big Ken from Lawrenceville, GA
        Displaying questions 1-3

        Do you have a question about this product? 

         

        New Vs. Reconditioned

        Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.

        • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
        • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
        • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee;
          New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.

        Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
        Features: Same Same
        Specs: Same Same
        Includes: 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum - 0880-20,
        Filter Assembly - 49-90-1900,
        Crevice Tool - 31-01-2100,
        Wide Utility Nozzle - 31-01-2110,
        Wireless Vinyl Hose - 14-37-0160,
        Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately
        18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 2 Gallon Wet/Dry Vacuum - 0880-80,
        Filter Assembly - 49-90-1900,
        Crevice Tool - 31-01-2100,
        Wide Utility Nozzle - 31-01-2110,
        Wireless Vinyl Hose - 14-37-0160,
        Bare Tool - Battery and Charger Sold Separately
        Availability: In Stock Out of Stock
        Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited

        Warranty

        The Milwaukee Warranty Every MILWAUKEE power tool is tested before leaving the factory and is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. MILWAUKEE will repair or replace (at MILWAUKEE's discretion), without charge, any tool (including battery chargers) which examination proves to be defective in material or workmanship from five (5) years after the date of purchase. Return the tool and a copy of the purchase receipt or other proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service/Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not cover damage from repairs made or attempted by other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents.

        The warranty period for V28, M12 and M18 Li-Ion Battery Packs is two (2) years from the date of purchase. XC M18 Battery packs carry a (5) year warranty. The warranty period for Ni-Cd Battery Packs, Flashlights, Radios, and Professional Hoists (lever, chain, and electric) is one (1) year from the date of purchase.

        *The warranty period for Portable Generators is two (2) years from the date of purchase.

        THE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN ARE EXCLUSIVE. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, INCLUDING LOSS OF PROFITS.

        THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES, OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED FOR MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE.

        This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights that vary from state to state and province to province. In those states that do not allow the exclusion of implied warranties or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, the above limitations or exclusions may not apply to you. This warranty applies to the United States, Canada, and Mexico only.

        Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878