Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Free Shipping on orders over $199 $99
Same day shipping on most orders
Model#: JETN98-1601
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

JET 98-1601 10 in. x 16 in. Infeed/Out Sanding Support Tables for 16-32 Drum Sander

  • JET 98-1601 10 in. x 16 in. Infeed/Out Sanding Support Tables for 16-32 Drum Sander
Free Shipping
(continental U.S.)
+
Tyler Tool Protection Plans are not currently offered to residents of California
Out of Stock
Want an email when it's back in stock?

Details

Features:
  • Easy to attach
  • Infeed/outfeed tables will help in giving added support on longer work pieces to be sanded
Includes:
  • Infeed/Out Tables for 16-32 Drum Sander - 98-1601

Recommendations

Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
7
0
1
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (13)
No (1)
Pros
Easy To Use (11)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
I would recommend this item to anyone.
Easy to add to sander.
July 15, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Great Makes the sander complete
Good purchase It should be standard equipment on sander
November 14, 2010
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
support tables
Sanding longer boards straighter, good addition
April 14, 2016
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
This should be included with the sander
Glad I added this to my sander!
December 22, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
great add on
Great add on to the sander. Helps support parts for infeed and outfeed. Glad that I purchased it and would recommend it to others.
January 1, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
great product an heavy duty
I work by myself an that makes these infeed/outfeed tables very usefull.
April 8, 2014
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
The extra hand needed when sanding.
The table extensions aid in lining up and sanding all pieces of wood that are put through sander. I recommend these extemsions for the Jet 16/32 Drum Sander.
March 19, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
More Surface Area
The additional work area makes longer work pieces much easier to handle and with short or small pieces the operator does not need to endanger themselves trying to get around the machine to catch the piece before it falls off the conveyor.
September 23, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Very useful
If you buy the 16-32 drum sander you will need these extensions. Huge difference.
April 15, 2016
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Great for longer material
These are almost a must have. I do wish they were included with the sander though. If you have small pieces to sand you might not need them. I would have given this a five star if they were included.
December 16, 2011

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 2 questions Browse 2 questions and 2 answers
Will these tables fit a Jet 10 20 plus drum sander.
Joe on Sep 20, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No,the 98-1601 are support tables for the 16-32 sander only.
Will these table work on the Jet 10 20 sander.
shorty on Sep 19, 2015
BEST ANSWER: No,the JET 98-1601 support tables fit the 16-32 sander.

Warranty

JET RED ASSURANCE Program


Do you know about the JET RED ASSURANCE Program? Well, the JET RED ASSURANCE Program was designed to make sure you do! JET has the best and most dependable service in the Industry and they want to make sure you know about it. In addition, to their standard warranty JET offers the Industry's most dependable service and support guarantee. Click here to learn more about what JET RED ASSURANCE can do for you!


90 Day

WARRANTY AND SERVICE

WMH Tool Group, Inc., warrants every product it sells. If one of our tools needs service or repair, one of our Authorized Service Centers located throughout the United States can give you quick service. In most cases, any of these WMH Tool Group Authorized Service Centers can authorize warranty repair, assist you in obtaining parts, or perform routine maintenance and major repair on your JET® tools. For the name of an Authorized Service Center in your area, call 1-800-274-6848.

MORE INFORMATION
This warranty covers any defects in workmanship or materials subject to the exceptions stated below. Cutting tools, abrasives and other consumables are excluded from warranty coverage.

WARRANTY

This JET product carries a limited 90-day warranty.

WHAT IS COVERED
This warranty covers any defects in workmanship or materials subject to the exceptions stated below. Cutting tools, abrasives and other consumables are excluded from warranty coverage.

WHO IS COVERED
This warranty covers only the initial purchaser of the product.

WHAT IS THE PERIOD OF COVERAGE
The general JET warranty lasts for the time period specified in the product literature of each product.

WHAT IS NOT COVERED
Five Year Warranties do not cover woodworking (WW) products used for commercial, industrial or educational purposes. Woodworking products with Five Year Warranties that are used for commercial, industrial or education purposes revert to a One Year Warranty. This warranty does not cover defects due directly or indirectly to misuse, abuse, negligence or accidents, normal wear-and-tear, improper repair or alterations, or lack of maintenance.

HOW TO GET SERVICE
The product or part must be returned for examination, postage prepaid, to a location designated by us. For the name of the location nearest you, please call 1-800-274-6848.
You must provide proof of initial purchase date and an explanation of the complaint must accompany the merchandise. If our inspection discloses a defect, we will repair or replace the product, or refund the purchase price, at our option. We will return the repaired product or replacement at our expense unless it is determined by us that there is no defect, or that the defect resulted from causes not within the scope of our warranty in which case we will, at your direction, dispose of or return the product. In the event you choose to have the product returned, you will be responsible for the handling and shipping costs of the return.

HOW STATE LAW APPLIES
This warranty gives you specific legal rights; you may also have other rights which vary from state to state.

LIMITATIONS ON THIS WARRANTY
WMH TOOL GROUP LIMITS ALL IMPLIED WARRANTIES TO THE PERIOD OF THE LIMITED WARRANTY FOR EACH PRODUCT. EXCEPT AS STATED HEREIN, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS ARE EXCLUDED. SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON HOW LONG THE IMPLIED WARRANTY LASTS, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. WMH TOOL GROUP SHALL IN NO EVENT BE LIABLE FOR DEATH, INJURIES TO PERSONS OR PROPERTY, OR FOR INCIDENTAL, CONTINGENT, SPECIAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES ARISING FROM THE USE OF OUR PRODUCTS. SOME STATES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

WMH Tool Group sells through distributors only. The specifications in WMH catalogs are given as general information and are not binding. Members of WMH Tool Group reserve the right to effect at any time, without prior notice, those alterations to parts, fittings, and accessory equipment which they may deem necessary for any reason whatsoever.