Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Fein 9.20.25 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor
Model#: FENN9-20-25
Email
|
Condition: New

Fein 9.20.25 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor

Model#: FENN9-20-25
This item is no longer available. Give us a call, we're here to help. 866-577-0663

Details

Clean job! - FEIN Turbo.
The dust extractors of the FEIN Turbo Series are the ideal combination for minimal dust when working with power tools in industry, in the workshop or on installation jobs. The convenient automatic on/off feature allows these professional and exceptionally quiet wet and dry dust extractors to be turned on and off by the switch on a connected power tool. FEIN Turbo Dust Extractors also have a soft start feature which reduces the starting current and avoids placing unnecessary demand on weaker electrical breakers. The dust extractors come with an extra long power cord and hose to give the user maximum working range.
Features:
  • Variable suction control allows you to adjust the power via a simple and durable switch
  • Variable suction control saves energy and reduces the noise level to an absolute minimum
  • Current setting is shown by an easily understandable and readable LED indicator
  • New design has an optimized shape and 6 wheels instead of 4 for added stability
  • Producing a mere 57.8 dB(A) noise level at 3.5-ft, the Fein Turbo II is one of the quietest vacuums available on the market today
  • Fein Turbo II features an automatic on/off switch - plug your sander into the panel mounted outlet and when you turn your sander on, the vacuum starts automatically
  • Vacuum continues to run for 3 seconds to clean the hose when the sander is shut off
  • Powerful wet and dry dust extractor with connection for power tools during workshop and installation use
  • 9 gallon capacity
  • Auto start for dust extraction when connected to your power tool with input of 5 to 2,000 Watts
  • Can be used as a wet dust extractor with optional anti-foam filter
  • FEIN Turbo cooling technology uses a dual fan motor to prevent electrical damage and extends the life of the motor
  • FEIN Dust Extractors are the perfect combination of portability and power
Includes:
  • 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor - 9-20-25

Specifications

Weight: 28.5 lbs.
Air Flow: 116 CFM
Capacity: 9 gal. Dry / 6.8 gal. Wet

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Fein9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor
 
4.7

(based on 20 reviews)

95%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (15)
  • Good power output (15)
  • Easy to store (8)
  • Good grip (8)
  • Good safety features (6)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • In the workshop (15)
    • Home repair (7)
    • In the field (4)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Avid do-it-yourselfer (8), Professional (8), Casual do-it-yourselfer (3)

    Reviewed by 20 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

    (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

     
    4.0

    Really good. All day long.

    By Spike Bat

    from Long Island

    About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Easy To Use

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • In The Workshop

      Comments about 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor:

      Works great. Wish it had a few more connectors but beside that I am very happy with my Fein.

      (0 of 5 customers found this review helpful)

       
      1.0

      horrible carry handle

      By BestToolUser

      from Northeast

      About Me Professional

      Verified Reviewer

      Pros

      • Easy To Use
      • Powerful

      Cons

        Best Uses

          Comments about 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor:

          This is a great vacuum. We've got two. But the beautiful, smooth-looking handle, is only pretty where you can see it. Underneath it is horrible deep plastic reinforcing bars, which cut right into your fingers when carrying. Awful! And it indicates that the engineering is just for show, not for real. Are you listening Fein? Those hidden handles make us think your machines must be poorly designed inside, too!!!

          (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          great machine,

          By sam clam

          from englewood,co.

          About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

          Verified Buyer

          Pros

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Home Repair
              • In The Workshop

              Comments about 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor:

              beats my rigid. great suction

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Great Vac

              By Ish

              from Chicago, IL

              About Me Professional

              Verified Buyer

              Pros

              • Easy To Use
              • Good Grip
              • Powerful
              • Worth Every Penny

              Cons

              • Need Better Vacuum Tools

              Best Uses

              • In The Field
              • In The Workshop
              • Must Have Vacuum

              Comments about 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor:

              Best Vacuum ever

              (1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

               
              5.0

              Great Machine

              By Rob

              from Baltimore, MD

              About Me Casual Do-It-Yourselfer

              Verified Buyer

              Pros

              • Easy To Use
              • Powerful

              Cons

                Best Uses

                • In The Workshop

                Comments about 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor:

                I never realized how much I hated my old shop vacuum until I got this one. I'm just a DIYer, so I'm not putting this through an industrial stress test at home, but I generate a lot of sawdust from saws, routers, and sanding, so big chunks down to micro-fine particles, and it's quite sufficient for my needs. I couldn't pull the trigger on the true HEPA model, but the filter on this model is very good. I'm not sure I'd have realized any benefit by spending the extra $200 on HEPA, but then I'm not sanding drywall regularly. The hose is super long, which is great. It's nice that the vacuum itself is highly mobile, but if you don't have to drag it around, even better. I wish the hose were the wider 2-1/2" type, but at 16' in length, that diameter would get pretty bulky, and I guess I'd choose a longer but narrower hose over a shorter but bigger one. An adapter or two for larger diameter hoses or attachments would be nice to have included in the box, but I'm not gonna gripe too much considering how good the main product is. Lastly, this thing is so quiet. I think my old vacuum was louder than my tools. I had no idea you could have this much suction with so little noise.

                Displaying reviews 6-10

                Back to top

                Questions & Answers

                Do you have questions about this product?

                get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

                3 Questions | 4 Answers
                Displaying questions 1-3
                • 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor

                  Q:

                  Can you connect more than one power tool to the vacuum and still have the function of the power tool turning on turning on the vac. Such as a portable table saw and chop saw hooked to one vac.

                  Thank you Brit
                  Asked on 11/20/2013 by Brit from Lawrence ks

                  1 answer

                  • CUSTOMER CARE

                    A:

                    It is recommend that only one tool be used at a time with this vac.

                    Answered on 11/21/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
                • 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor

                  Q:

                  were do you store the suction hose in comparison to the festools dust extractor
                  Asked on 2/25/2013 by harman

                  2 answers

                  • CUSTOMER CARE

                    A:

                    The is no attachment to store the hose on this vacuum.

                    Answered on 2/26/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
                  • A:

                    The Fein does not have a storage place for the suction hose. You can buy a basket for $50 to strap on the top. The Festools dust extractor has an integrated hose garage that has been added for easy hose storage.

                    Answered on 2/26/2013 by Community Answer from None
                • 9-Gallon Turbo II Wet/Dry Dust Extractor

                  Q:

                  Hello,

                  It is confusing what is included with the vac with regards to hoses and other assories?
                  Thanks
                  Johann
                  Asked on 2/14/2013 by John from Naperville

                  1 answer

                  • CUSTOMER CARE

                    A:

                    The accessories that are included with this dust extractor are:
                    Hose, wheels, 5 micron filter and power tool adapter.

                    Answered on 2/15/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
                Displaying questions 1-3

                Do you have a question about this product? 

                 

                Warranty

                Warranty

                FEIN One Year Standard Warranty

                Every FEIN power tool is carefully inspected, tested, and is subject to FEIN Quality Assurance's stringent controls. FEIN grants a manufacturer guarantee for precise construction and faultless material on its power tools for the duration of two years for first purchasers (consumers) and respectively one year for commercial first purchasers - appropriately as of purchase date.

                3-year FEIN PLUS guarantee:

                This guarantee period is extended to 3 years for all FEIN power tools purchased after 1/1/2005 (Except FEIN High-Frequency Power Tools, FEIN Accu Tec Screw Guns, FEIN Balancer, FEIN Pipe Processing Tools, FEIN Compressed Air Tools, FEIN Battery Packs and Battery Chargers) if the purchaser has registered within 4 weeks of the purchase date. Registration has to be done by the customer himself on the Internet. Register online here. The proof of registration, which has to be printed out immediately, is valid as the confirmation along with the original sales receipt, which shows the purchase date. Registration can be done only if the customer accepts the storage of the queried information.

                In case of a material or construction fault, a free repair will be done or in case a repair is impossible the free replacement of the device with a new one (or possibly a follow-up model).

                This warranty does not cover damages that are the result of improper use such as nonobservance of the instructions, overload, operation with wrong voltages, wrong type of electricity, or unsuited accessories, as well as external influence such as dropping or striking. Not covered by the warrantee are furthermore wear from operational use under normal conditions.

                Services covered by this guarantee declaration are provided solely by FEIN and by companies explicitly authorized for this by FEIN.

                In case of assertion of claims from this warranty the power tool concerned has to be completely submitted or sent in along with the original sales receipt (that shows the purchase date and the product name). Partially or completely disassembled power tools cannot be accepted.

                Contractual or legal warranty claims towards the retailer remain untouched by this manufacturer guarantee.

                Please note that the 3-year FEIN PLUS guarantee is valid only in certain countries. Please see www.fein.de/warranty for a list of these countries.