Need Help? Experts Available 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Super Savings on Select Bosch Items!
Model#: MILR2697-82
Condition:
Reconditioned

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Factory Reconditioned Milwaukee 2697-82 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Hammer Drill and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit

Model#: MILR2697-82
Retail:
$359.99
Our Price:
$299.00
Sale Price:
$219.00
You Save:
$140.99 (39%) $80.00 (27%)
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
Qty
Important Notice: Lithium-Ion Item - Express Delivery option not available due to transportation regulations.
Free Shipping (continental U.S.)

Details

Important Notice: Lithium-Ion Item - Express Delivery option not available due to transportation regulations.
Buy with confidence! Our Reconditioned items include all necessary parts and are guaranteed to function like new, backed by our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please note however that reconditioned units received from the manufacturer may or may not include accessories shown with this listing.
SAVE hundreds of dollars when you buy a combo kit versus buying tools individually!
The 2697-82 M18 2-Tool Combo Kit includes the 1/2 in. Hammer Drill Driver (2602-80) and the 1/4 in. Hex Compact Impact Driver (2650-80). The M18 Cordless System's patented technologies and electronics, innovative motor design, and superior ergonomics provide the most efficient blend of power, weight and performance in the industry. Powered by LITHIUM-ION, the M18 cordless system delivers more torque, more power, and longer run-time than the competition.
Features:
  • 18V Cordless M18 1/2 in. Hammer Drill/Driver - 2602-80
  • Milwaukee 4-pole frameless motor delivers 550 in-lbs. of peak torque and 29,000 BPM
  • Variable speed trigger produces 0 to 450 RPM (low speed) and 0 to 1,700 RPM (high speed)
  • Compact and ergonomic design at 8-1/2 in. length
  • Digital Power Management (DPM) overload protection prevents damage to the tool and battery in abusive situations
  • All metal gear case is the only metal gear case in its class
  • All metal 1/2 in. single sleeve ratcheting chuck provides maximum durability and bit retention
  • 18V Cordless M18 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver - 2650-80
  • 18V Lithium-Ion battery delivers longer life and run-time
  • Patented gear-protecting clutch extends the life of the tool
  • 1/4 in. Hex Quick Change Chuck allows for easy bit changes
  • Battery fuel gauge displays remaining run-time
  • Variable-speed trigger
Includes:
  • M18 18V Cordless 1/2 in. Hammer Drill/Driver - 2602-80
  • M18 18V Cordless 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver - 2650-80
  • (2) M18 REDLITHIUM XC Extended Capacity Batteries - 48-11-1828
  • 1-Hour Charger
  • Contractor Bag

Specifications

Series: M18
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: 2
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Number of Tools: 2
Voltage: 18V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Hammer Drill and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit
 
4.7

(based on 93 reviews)

98%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (83)
  • Good power output (75)
  • Good grip (42)
  • Easy to store (32)
  • Good battery power (26)

Cons

  • Heavy (5)

Best Uses

  • Home repair (35)
  • In the workshop (33)
  • In the field (32)
  • All around (23)
  • In the yard (19)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Professional (53), Avid do-it-yourselfer (26), Casual do-it-yourselfer (7)

Reviewed by 93 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 6-10

Back to top

 
5.0

Best twosum

By Al

from NJ

About Me Professional

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Compact
  • Easy To Use
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Good Battery Power
  • No Bit Slippage
  • Powerful

Cons

  • No Extra Bit Holder Had To Buy

Best Uses

  • All Around

Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Hammer Drill and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

Powerful , heavy duty

 
5.0

Great combo

By Backwoodsfarmer

from Tenino, WA

About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Compact
  • Easy To Use
  • Ergonomic Design
  • Good Battery Power
  • No Bit Slippage
  • Powerful

Cons

    Best Uses

    • All Around
    • Frequent Use
    • Heavy Duty

    Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Hammer Drill and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

    Onevof the best go to tools I own.

     
    4.0

    seems like a good set

    By mtnhouse

    from florida

    About Me Professional

    Verified Buyer

    Pros

    • Compact
    • Easy To Use
    • Ergonomic Design
    • Good Battery Power
    • No Bit Slippage
    • Powerful

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • All Around

      Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Hammer Drill and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

      I am not sure yet if the drill is supposed to stop dead the second you let your finger off the trigger. It works fine, but once I let my finger off the trigger and it stops dead, it tends to loosen the bit.

      will up date as I know

       
      3.0

      Poor quality control

      By Desert welder

      from Borrego Springs Ca.

      About Me Professional

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Easy To Use
      • Ergonomic Design
      • Powerful

      Cons

      • Drill Switch Defective
      • Loose Battery Connections
      • Poor Battery/Charger

      Best Uses

      • All Around

      Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Hammer Drill and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

      I have used Milwaukee products for forty years in my fabricating shop with few failures. However the drill in this kit only runs if you push the battery check button on the battery each time you pull the trigger. There is also an annoying led light that comes on and stays on for a period of time with trigger pull. The impact driver works fine, but seems more delicate than similar Milwaukee drivers I have in my shop. I chose this kit because the batteries are very good and interchange with tools I already own. If the drill worked I would give a higher rating. Too much bling, not enough zing for me.

       
      4.0

      Great tool watch for l.e.d lights.

      By T

      from Park city ut

      About Me Professional

      Verified Buyer

      Pros

      • Compact
      • Easy To Use
      • Ergonomic Design
      • Good Battery Power
      • No Bit Slippage
      • Powerful

      Cons

      • Led Light Malfunctions St

      Best Uses

      • All Around
      • Frequent Use
      • Heavy Duty
      • Masonry/Concrete

      Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Hammer Drill and Impact Driver High Performance Combo Kit:

      Works great, In all materials period. Impact driver/hammer drill are beast, if you need that high torque/endurance level buy corded. Only gripe was l.e.d. Light as usual stays on once battery is plugged in. Try m12 for smaller, yet great convenience love these guys.

      Displaying reviews 6-10

      Back to top

      Questions & Answers

      Do you have questions about this product?

      Get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

      8 Questions | 9 Answers
      Displaying questions 1-8
      • Q:

        I just bought this same item last week for 199.00 item # 2697-82 can I get a reimbursement ? 4/9/15 was my order date.
        Asked on 4/14/2015 by Donkey from Clear Lake Wi

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          Please contact our customer care department at 1-800-714-0918 for your inquiry.

          Answered on 4/15/2015 by Dennis from Atl
      • Q:

        Do u ship to England ?
        Asked on 4/10/2015 by Harry from London , England

        2 answers

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          CPO does not ship to England at this time

          Answered on 4/10/2015 by Dennis from Atl
        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          CPO does not ship to England at this time

          Answered on 4/10/2015 by Taylor from Atlanta,GA
      • Q:

        hello,can you ship to israel? please reply me soon and thanks.sincerely yochai katz
        Asked on 3/1/2015 by yo from israel

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          We are not set up to ship to Israel at this time.

          Answered on 3/2/2015 by RS from Atlanta
      • Q:

        Does this model comes with two 4amp batteries and how old in this model MODEL#: MILR2697-82?
        Asked on 10/25/2014 by Romey from Canada

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          This model comes with two 3.0 ah batteries.

          Answered on 3/10/2015 by RS from Atlanta
      • Q:

        Does this model comes with two 4amp batteries and how old in this model MODEL#: MILR2697-82?
        Asked on 10/25/2014 by Romey from Canada

        0 answers

      • Q:

        I read the disclaimer but I need to know if this cmes with the contractor's bag listed. Either it does or it doesn't, right?
        Asked on 4/24/2014 by Longrider from Kutztown, PA

        1 answer

        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          This kit includes a soft contractor bag.

          Answered on 4/25/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
      • Q:

        What size batteries are included with this kit(MILR2697-82), are they 1.5AH, 2.0AH or 3.0AH they look like they are the 3.0AH.
        Asked on 3/2/2014 by Metalhead from Fort Worth, Texas

        2 answers

        • A:

          i would not be so sure, unless you have received the 3.0ah batteries with your set (and some have not), that that is to be expected...look further down the page and look at the new vs reconditioned comparison...the new says 'high capacity' (3.0ah) but the specs for the reconditioned kits say 'compact' (1.5ah)...i have emailed cpo with this information and am awaiting an answer..you need to check this out as for me, it is a deal breaker.

          Answered on 8/8/2014 by reed b. from bishop, ca
        • Staff Reviewer

          A:

          The battery number is 48-11-1828. It is rated at 3.0Ah.

          Answered on 3/26/2014 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
      • Q:

        On the reconditioned Milwaukee combo kit for the M18 AC Cordless Hammer Drill/Driver and Impact Driver are the batteries used or new. If used how many hours of usage. Do the reconditioned tools come with the same factory warranty.
        Asked on 9/14/2012 by Don from MA

        1 answer

        • CUSTOMER CARE

          A:

          The batteries included with reconditioned tools are the same ones originally included with the tool when it was sold new in most cases. They are tested and guaranteed to have at least 90% of their usable life remaining. The batteries are also covered by the 1 year manufacturer reconditioned warranty.

          Answered on 9/14/2012 by Nate from Atlanta
      Displaying questions 1-8

      Do you have a question about this product? 

       

      New Vs. Reconditioned

      What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

      Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
      • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
      • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
      • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
      Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
      Features: Same Same
      Specs: Same Same
      Includes: M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/2 in. Compact Hammer Drill Driver - 2607-20,
      M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 1/4 in. Hex Impact Driver - 2656-20,
      (2) M18 18V REDLITHIUM XC Extended Capacity Battery Pack - 48-11-1828,
      M12/M18 Multi-Voltage Charger - 48-59-1812,
      Contractor Bag
      M18 18V Cordless 1/2 in. Hammer Drill/Driver - 2602-80,
      M18 18V Cordless 1/4 in. Hex High Performance Impact Driver - 2650-80,
      (2) M18 REDLITHIUM XC Extended Capacity Batteries - 48-11-1828,
      1-Hour Charger,
      Contractor Bag
      Availability: In Stock In Stock
      Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited
      Price: $299.00 $219.00
      You Save: N/A $80.00 (27%)

      Warranty

      The Milwaukee Reconditioned Product Limited Warranty Every MILWAUKEE RECONDITIONED product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. Subject to certain exceptions, MILWAUKEE will repair or replace any part on a reconditioned product which, after examination, is determined by MILWAUKEE to be defective in material or workmanship for a period of one (1) year after the date of purchase. Return the reconditioned product and a copy of proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service /Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not apply to damage that MILWAUKEE determines to be from repairs made or attempted by anyone other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, misuse, alterations, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents. THIS WARRANTY SUPERSEDES ANY PRIOR OR OTHER WARRANTIES CONTAINED IN ANY OPERATOR'S MANUAL OR OTHER DOCUMENTS RELATING TO THIS PRODUCT. THIS IS THE ONLY WARRANTY APPLICABLE TO THIS RECONDITIONED PRODUCT.

      All reconditioned product is etched or stamped with the MONTH & YEAR in which it was reconditioned, along with an “R” - Recondition Designation and the reconditioning plant location designation.


      Product etched or stamped with an RG09-08 or later date code will be covered by the above one (1) year limited warranty – if the date code reads RK08-08 or before it is covered by the Milwaukee five (5) year new tool limited warranty.

      Warranty Registration is not necessary to obtain the applicable warranty on a MILWAUKEE product. The reconditioning date of the product will be used to determine the warranty period if no proof of purchase is provided at the time warranty service is requested.

      MILWAUKEE does not cover return freight or labor charges associated with the inspection and testing of reconditioned product that is found by MILWAUKEE not to be a valid warranty claim. A valid warranty claim must be substantiated by the discovery of defective material or workmanship by MILWAUKEE.

      ACCEPTANCE OF THE EXCLUSIVE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN IS A CONDITION OF THE CONTRACT FOR THE PURCHASE OF EVERY MILWAUKEE RECONDITIONED PRODUCT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THIS CONDITION, YOU SHOULD NOT PURCHASE THE PRODUCT. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, OR FOR ANY COSTS, ATTORNEY FEES, EXPENSES, LOSSES OR DELAYS ALLEGED TO BE AS A CONSEQUENCE OF ANY DAMAGE TO, FAILURE OF, OR DEFECT IN ANY PRODUCT INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY CLAIMS FOR LOSS OF PROFITS. THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, MILWAUKEE DISCLAIMS ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE, AND ALL OTHER WARRANTIES.

      This warranty applies to RECONDITIONED product sold in the U.S.A., Canada and Mexico only.

      Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878