Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
My Cart:
0 Items
Up to $25 off your order with coupon LABORDAY - Ends Today! »
No Sales Tax! See Details »
No Sales Tax

Sales tax is only applied to orders shipping to addresses within the states of California and Georgia. All other states do not require the collection of state taxes.
Factory Reconditioned Milwaukee 2690-84 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit with Bag
Model#: MILR2690-84
Email
|
Condition:
Reconditioned

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Factory Reconditioned Milwaukee 2690-84 M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit with Bag

Model#: MILR2690-84
Out of Stock
Give us a call, we're here to help.
866-577-0663

Details

Important Notice: Lithium-Ion Item - Express Delivery option not available due to transportation regulations.
Buy with confidence! Our Reconditioned items include all necessary parts and are guaranteed to function like new, backed by our 60 Day Money Back Guarantee. Please note however that reconditioned units received from the manufacturer may or may not include accessories shown with this listing.
SAVE hundreds of dollars when you buy a combo kit versus buying tools individually!
Kit includes the 18V Cordless M18 High Performace Hammer Drill (2611-20), the 18V Cordless M18 Lithium-Ion Sawzall (2620-20), the 18V Cordless M18 6 1/2 in. Circular Saw (2630-20) and the 18V Cordless M18 Worklight (49-24-0171).
Features:
  • 18V Cordless M18 High Performace Hammer Drill - 2611-20
  • 18V XC High Capacity Lithium-Ion battery delivers longer life and run-time
  • Milwaukee 4-pole frameless motor maximizes tool efficiency to increase run-time
  • 1/2 in. single-sleeve ratcheting metal chuck with carbide jaws
  • On-board battery fuel gauge displays remaining run-time
  • Built-in LED light illuminates work surface
  • Variable speed trigger
  • 18V Cordless M18 Lithium-Ion Sawzall - 2620-20
  • 18V XC High Capacity lithium-ion battery delivers longer life and run-time
  • Patented gear-protecting clutch extends the life of the tool
  • Lever Action Quik-Lok blade clamp
  • Battery fuel gauge displays remaining run-time
  • 18V Cordless M18 6 1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-20
  • Heavy-duty magnesium guards for maximum durability
  • Ergonomic, compact and lightweight design with soft-grip handle for operator comfort
  • Electronic brake stops blade quickly
  • Aircraft aluminum shoe provides greater accuracy
  • Battery fuel gauge displays remaining run time
  • 18V Cordless M18 Worklight - 49-24-0171
  • Ergonomic, compact, and lightweight design for operator comfort
  • Fold-away utility hook
  • 135 degree rotating head
Includes:
  • M18 18V Cordless High Performace Hammer Drill - 2611-20
  • M18 18V Cordless SawzallReciprocating Saw - 2620-20
  • M18 18V Cordless 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-20
  • M18 18V Cordless Worklight - 49-24-0171
  • (2) XC Lithium-Ion Batteries
  • 18V Charger - 48-59-1801
  • (1) General Purpose SawzallBlade
  • Side Handle
  • Contractor Bag

Specifications

Series: M18
Cordless: Yes
Batteries Included: 2
Battery Type: Li-Ion
Note: For detailed specifications, please see specifications for individual models included in the combo kit.
Number of Tools: 4
Shipping Weight: 29.7 lbs.
Voltage: 18V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
MilwaukeeM18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit with Bag
 
4.7

(based on 14 reviews)

92%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Easy to use (13)
  • Good power output (8)
  • Good grip (7)
  • Good safety features (6)
  • High power output (6)

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Home repair (6)
    • In the field (5)
    • Building maintenance (4)
    • In the workshop (4)
    • In the yard (4)
      • Reviewer Profile:
      • Professional (8), Avid do-it-yourselfer (6)

    Reviewed by 14 customers

    Sort by

    Displaying reviews 6-10

    Back to top

     
    5.0

    Wouldn't buy anything else.

    By aka L-Dogg

    from Erie, PA

    About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Easy To Use
    • Good Grip
    • Good Safety Features
    • Good value
    • Powerful

    Cons

      Best Uses

      • Gifts
      • Home Repair
      • In The Field
      • In The Workshop
      • In The Yard

      Comments about M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit:

      Just got the remanufactured comb. Saved $100 off new. The drill has some used markings on it, (more than I would have liked to see) but they state that might be the case in the remanu. discription. The other tool looked new. And the batteries looked well used. That was my biggest worry, how used are they. I feel like it wasn't worth saving $100. Should have bought new. But if saving $100 is a big deal to you I'd buy the remanu. Used the drill and cir. saw already and couldn't be happier with the tools performance. Power plus. I dont know who would have to buy the 28volt. I stared out buying craftsman, then bought Ryobi, disapointed in both. Used Milw. tools at work, train assembly @ GE and was impressed with them on the job. So now that I've got an new house and was putting up some shelves my Ryobi drill 18v, couldn't even drive a 3" screw on to a 2x4 i had it and got this set. wouldn't buy any other brand of tools.

      (2 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

       
      5.0

      Great job Milwaukee

      By RuDyCaM

      from Albuquerque, NM

      About Me Professional

      Pros

      • Durable
      • Easy to use
      • High Power Output
      • Short Charge Time
      • Versatile

      Cons

        Best Uses

        • Building Maintenance
        • Industrial Construction

        Comments about Milwaukee M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit with Bag:

        I've dealt with everything but Milwaukee. I recently bought 4pc combo. No regrets. Great tool design, I do wish they were lighter. Other than that best money I've spent.

        (12 of 12 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        I would buy this agin

        By Jonnoo5

        from Havana IL

        About Me Professional

        Pros

        • Durable
        • Easy to use
        • High Power Output
        • Short Charge Time
        • The power and durability
        • The power they have
        • Versatile

        Cons

          Best Uses

          • Industrial Construction
          • Manufacturing

          Comments about Milwaukee M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit with Bag:

          I always used dewalt tools and my gf got this set for my b-day and I'm impressed I will never go back to using other tools the power they have and durability is the best.

          (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

           
          5.0

          good for the pirce and the best warranty

          By green knight

          from san diego ca

          About Me Avid Do-It-Yourselfer

          Pros

          • Durable
          • Easy to use
          • High Power Output
          • Short Charge Time
          • Versatile

          Cons

            Best Uses

            • Building Maintenance
            • Industrial Construction
            • Machinery Maintenance
            • Manufacturing
            • Remodeling
            • Residential Construction

            Comments about Milwaukee M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit with Bag:

            works great for plumbing

            (3 of 3 customers found this review helpful)

             
            5.0

            Talk about impressed!

            By Trouble

            from Somerset NJ

            About Me Professional

            Pros

            • Durable
            • Easy to use
            • High Power Output
            • Versatile

            Cons

              Best Uses

              • Building Maintenance
              • Machinery Maintenance
              • Remodeling
              • Residential Construction

              Comments about Milwaukee M18 18V Cordless Lithium-Ion 4-Tool Combo Kit with Bag:

              Use 1/2" Hammer Drill for just about everything, Of course your screwing/drilling app's. But so much more in 5gal bucket I mix Mortar, Concrete, even Fire Crete with ease using standard mixing paddle. Throw on a grind stone, wire head, and prepping welds couldn't be easier. The power this thing puts out has yet to meet its match. Popping it into second gives me all the speed I need. The torque is amazing! Can't tell you how many times its bailed me out! Just a well crafted tool. I do have to send mine out for service so I'll let you know how that goes. Think I got something caught in the jaws of the chuck. But I sure don't mind giving the reliability its given me.

              Displaying reviews 6-10

              Back to top

              Questions & Answers

               

              New Vs. Reconditioned

              Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.

              • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
              • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
              • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee;
                New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.

              Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
              Features: Same Same
              Specs: Same Same
              Includes: M18 18V Cordless High Performace Hammer Drill - 2611-20,
              M18 18V Cordless SawzallReciprocating Saw - 2620-20,
              M18 18V Cordless 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-20,
              M18 18V Cordless Worklight - 49-24-0171,
              (2) XC Lithium-Ion Batteries,
              18V Charger - 48-59-1801,
              (1) General Purpose SawzallBlade,
              Side Handle,
              Contractor Bag
              M18 18V Cordless High Performace Hammer Drill - 2611-20,
              M18 18V Cordless SawzallReciprocating Saw - 2620-20,
              M18 18V Cordless 6-1/2 in. Circular Saw - 2630-20,
              M18 18V Cordless Worklight - 49-24-0171,
              (2) XC Lithium-Ion Batteries,
              18V Charger - 48-59-1801,
              (1) General Purpose SawzallBlade,
              Side Handle,
              Contractor Bag
              Availability: In Stock Out of Stock
              Warranty: 5 Year Limited 1 Year Limited

              Warranty

              The Milwaukee Reconditioned Product Limited Warranty Every MILWAUKEE RECONDITIONED product is warranted to be free from defects in material and workmanship. Subject to certain exceptions, MILWAUKEE will repair or replace any part on a reconditioned product which, after examination, is determined by MILWAUKEE to be defective in material or workmanship for a period of one (1) year after the date of purchase. Return the reconditioned product and a copy of proof of purchase to a MILWAUKEE factory Service /Sales Support Branch location or MILWAUKEE Authorized Service Station, freight prepaid and insured. This warranty does not apply to damage that MILWAUKEE determines to be from repairs made or attempted by anyone other than MILWAUKEE authorized personnel, misuse, alterations, abuse, normal wear and tear, lack of maintenance, or accidents. THIS WARRANTY SUPERSEDES ANY PRIOR OR OTHER WARRANTIES CONTAINED IN ANY OPERATOR'S MANUAL OR OTHER DOCUMENTS RELATING TO THIS PRODUCT. THIS IS THE ONLY WARRANTY APPLICABLE TO THIS RECONDITIONED PRODUCT.

              All reconditioned product is etched or stamped with the MONTH & YEAR in which it was reconditioned, along with an “R” - Recondition Designation and the reconditioning plant location designation.


              Product etched or stamped with an RG09-08 or later date code will be covered by the above one (1) year limited warranty – if the date code reads RK08-08 or before it is covered by the Milwaukee five (5) year new tool limited warranty.

              Warranty Registration is not necessary to obtain the applicable warranty on a MILWAUKEE product. The reconditioning date of the product will be used to determine the warranty period if no proof of purchase is provided at the time warranty service is requested.

              MILWAUKEE does not cover return freight or labor charges associated with the inspection and testing of reconditioned product that is found by MILWAUKEE not to be a valid warranty claim. A valid warranty claim must be substantiated by the discovery of defective material or workmanship by MILWAUKEE.

              ACCEPTANCE OF THE EXCLUSIVE REPAIR AND REPLACEMENT REMEDIES DESCRIBED HEREIN IS A CONDITION OF THE CONTRACT FOR THE PURCHASE OF EVERY MILWAUKEE RECONDITIONED PRODUCT. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THIS CONDITION, YOU SHOULD NOT PURCHASE THE PRODUCT. IN NO EVENT SHALL MILWAUKEE BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, OR FOR ANY COSTS, ATTORNEY FEES, EXPENSES, LOSSES OR DELAYS ALLEGED TO BE AS A CONSEQUENCE OF ANY DAMAGE TO, FAILURE OF, OR DEFECT IN ANY PRODUCT INCLUDING, BUT NOT LIMITED TO, ANY CLAIMS FOR LOSS OF PROFITS. THIS WARRANTY IS EXCLUSIVE AND IN LIEU OF ALL OTHER WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS, WRITTEN OR ORAL, EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED. WITHOUT LIMITING THE GENERALITY OF THE FOREGOING, MILWAUKEE DISCLAIMS ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR USE OR PURPOSE, AND ALL OTHER WARRANTIES.

              This warranty applies to RECONDITIONED product sold in the U.S.A., Canada and Mexico only.

              Please call Milwaukee Electric Tool Corporation for warranty questions at 800-729-3878