Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Free Shipping on orders over $199 $99
Same day shipping on most orders
Need it before Christmas? Click here for Shipping Calculator
Model#: DEWNDW7440RS
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Dewalt DW7440RS Rolling Table Saw Stand

  • Dewalt DW7440RS Rolling Table Saw Stand
List:
$204.99
Sale Price:
$144.99
You Save
29%
Free Shipping
(continental U.S.)
+
Tyler Tool Protection Plans are not currently offered to residents of California
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
  • Need it before Christmas? Click Here for shipping deadlines.

    Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

    Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

    Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
    Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
    Express Delivery
    Priority Delivery
    Premium Delivery

    Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

    Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

    Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.

Details

Features:
  • Lightweight design weighs only 33 lbs. and delivers 20% less weight to carry than other competitive mobile stands
  • Heavy-duty kick stand allows the stand to balance upright for mobility and storage
  • Quick-connect stand brackets attach to saw for easy detachment from stand
  • Wide stand base and offset rear legs provide stability and support from material feed control
  • Folding legs with quick-release levers collapse under the stand, minimizing overall size for transport
  • Retractable soft grip handle slides out allowing the user to pull the saw behind him comfortably with weight near the ground
  • Heavy-duty aluminum construction withstands loads up to 200 lbs.
  • Large heavy-duty wheels can easily roll over steps, curbs and jobsite debris
  • Rubber ft. keep the stand from sliding on smooth surfaces
  • Table top height provides the user ideal table top positioning for a wide variety of table saw applications
  • This item may ship in the original manufacturer's packaging.
Includes:
  • Rolling Table Saw Stand - DW7440RS

Specifications

Shipping Weight: 41.8 lbs.

Recommendations

Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
52 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
43
9
0
0
0
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend (52)
Pros
Easy To Use (46)
Powerful (2)
Ergonomic Design (1)
Cons
Heavy (1)
Best Uses
Home Repair (1)
Jobsite (1)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Nice to have
East to store,and handy to use.
December 17, 2008
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
"One of my best buys"
This table saw stand has been one of my best buys. It was quick and easy to get my saw attached to and it can be set up and taken down in seconds. It's very stable when set up and it moves very easily on its wheels when folded up. It also takes up very little space in the shop when folded and put away.
I would recommend this to anyone looking for a stable and easy to use stand.
December 18, 2008
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Sturdy compact and works perfectly.
I store my saw on this stand and it is always ready to set up and work where ever I need it.
August 7, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
My husband loved it!
I bought it for my husband for his birthday. And he loves it.
March 2, 2010
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Rock Solid
First, this stand is rock solid even in the dirt. The wheels are big enough to roll through and over clumps of dirt around a construction site. The legs snap into either the locked position for travel & storage or for work and dont budge. When this stand is in the storage and travel position it is tiny. It tskes up less space in the vertical position than it does sitting on the DeWalt stand it came with, on the shop floor or in the bed of your truck depending on where you store it and I think it makes using the table saw more convenient. Have you evef had a rip that should be made using a table saw, but for the hassle of digging it out from wherever it's stuffed into, finding the stand to get it off the floor and over everything in the way you just say, "the heck with it," and use your circular saw. I struggled with the purchase, but this thing is worth it in my opinion.
June 17, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
No more Rock-n-Rolling
I can find fault in anything, nothing is going to be just right but whoever designed this stand did an outstanding job! It is easy set up/take down; the angle of the legs makes it very sturdy when in use and to move back into the shop is a breeze! Also light weight and built to last!
March 26, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Dewalt rolling table saw stand
Easy to set up, great mobility, and requires very small storage space when folded and upright. Great stand !!
May 3, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Awesome
This base is a little awkward to set up alone, however, matched with my 10"DeWalt table saw, it is a VERY STABLE cutting platform. The best job site table saw combination I have ever used!
February 11, 2013
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
great shopping experience
Best price, great product, wonderful service, could not ask for more.
September 21, 2015
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Perfect fit for my DW745 table saw. Luv this rolling table!
Replaced my Sears table saw with a DW745. Love the saw, but was a shaky pain working off my Dad's 50 year old saw horses! Bought the DW7440RS. What a combination. Roll it out of the garage, fold down the legs and cut away. Very solid set up. Fold up the legs, roll it back against the wall for storage. Buy the saw & table as a combination instead of separately like I did and save money.
September 23, 2015

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 14 questions Browse 14 questions and 20 answers
What are the dimensions of stand setup and collapsed
Trimaster on Jun 15, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Folded up - l=33.5", w=19.75", h=9" weighs 33 lbs - have not set it up -
waiting to sell old saw. Hope this is a help. Tom
I have a sears craftsman table saw; 10 inch; model #137.248481. Will this stand work with this saw?
Bonnie, one buddy on Apr 20, 2016
BEST ANSWER: This stand should fit a variety of saws, or other tools for that matter (I plan to mount my jobsite planer to it when the brackets aren't back ordered).
Great stand! I have never felt so safe running a table saw. I've used the $100 ryobi and other cheap saws and they are death traps. This stand is solid though and doesn't move once you set it up.
Mark Robinson
Owner, Robinson Remodeling LLC
Will a 10" skil table saw fit this stand
Boss on Mar 2, 2015
BEST ANSWER: That stand should work. The table top positioning is adjustable to fit a wide variety of saws.
What is the dimension from outside of one wheel to the outside of the other wheel? I have to be able to roll it up a 24" wide ramp on the back of my box truck. Thank you.
Todd the roomadder on May 28, 2014
BEST ANSWER: The width from wheel to wheel is 24 inches.
Can the stand be folded up with the saw attached?
bill on Mar 27, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes, a saw can be attached when folded up and moving.
Can this stand be used with a miter saw?
Woody on Aug 10, 2013
BEST ANSWER: No, this is designed for a table saw. Model number DEWNDWX725B is a heavy-duty work stand with miter saw mounting brackets.
Will the DW 7489 table saw attach to this stand?
John on Feb 28, 2016
BEST ANSWER: Model DW7489 is not a valid Dewalt number. Please review the model number and resubmit it.
WILL THIS STAND WORK WITH THE DEWALT DW 745 TABLE SAW ?
Vinny on Aug 14, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes, this works with the DW745 table saw.
What model saws fit this stand?
Poppop on Jul 6, 2015
BEST ANSWER: This stand is compatible with any Dewalt table saw.
Will this DW7740RS Stand hold a Dewalt Dwe7480 10 inch saw.
Happy Canuck on Jun 27, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Yes,the two are compatible.
I dont understand how to put the stand together HELP PLEASE
Leslie on Jun 23, 2015
BEST ANSWER: Please contact Dewalt directly for technical assistance at 800-433-9258.
Does the small compact table top Dealer saw fit into stand?
Jolly Roger on Oct 3, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does.
Does the small compact table top Dealer saw fit into stand?
Jolly Roger on Oct 3, 2014
BEST ANSWER: Yes it does
what are the specs? in particularly the width. thanks'
Pierce on Oct 16, 2013
BEST ANSWER: The dimensions are 9 x 20 x 34 inches.

Warranty

Dewalt Accessories Warranty

The warranty on new DEWALT accessories is as follows:

DEWALT offers a 30-day money back guarantee on all DEWALT accessories, except for pressure washer accessories. DEWALT accessories are fully guaranteed against defects in material and workmanship. The warranty does not cover misuse of product or normal wear and tear.

Christmas Shipping Cut Offs

Enter your zip code for estimated shipping dates

Order by the dates below to get delivery by Christmas
Standard Delivery *Enter zip code for order by date
Express Delivery
Priority Delivery
Premium Delivery

Orders must be placed by 5PM EST.

Certain items require 2-3 business days to ship and is clearly indicated on the product page. These items cannot be expedited.

Delivery times on Economy and Freight orders vary, exact delivery date cannot be determined.