Need Help? 1-866-577-0663
Welcome:
Login|Register
New Lower Prices on Top Brands
Campbell Hausfeld CC2300 12V Cordless Rechargeable Inflator and Power Supply
Model#: CBHNCC2300
Email
|
Condition: New

Campbell Hausfeld CC2300 12V Cordless Rechargeable Inflator and Power Supply

Model#: CBHNCC2300
Retail:
$74.99
Our Price:
$64.99
Sale Price:
$59.99
You Save:
$15.00 (20%)
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow
Qty

Details

Campbell Hausfeld's CC2300 12V Inflater and Power Supply offers the perfect solution for portable power and convenience. Rechargeable from any car cigarrette lighter or household outlet, the CC2300 provides a portable power supply capable of powering various 12V appliances, and features a built-in air inflator with three inflation nozzles perfect for car tires, balls, and more. Perfect for travellers or just as a backup to keep in the car, Campbell Hausefeld's CC2300 12V Inflater and Power Supply is always ready to use when needed.
Features:
  • Built-in pressure gauge to monitor tire pressure while inflating tires keeps the car running safely and maintaining fuel efficiency
  • Rechargeable cordless design offers true portability for on the go use in homes or vehicles
  • Integrated cooling keeps the unit running cooler for extended unit life and reliability
  • Extra outlet provides power to run most 12V products
  • 12V DC adaptor for use with vehicles and 120V AC adapter for fast and easy recharging
  • Onboard storage for hose, adapter, and accessories helps keep your car clean and organized
  • Comes with two inflation nozzles and one sports ball inflation needle
  • Please Note: Do not operate while this unit is plugged into a 120V outlet , this unit is meant to run on its own battery after the initial 4 hour charge
Includes:
  • 12V Cordless Rechargeable Inflator and Power Supply - CC2300
  • (2) Inflation Nozzles
  • Sports Ball Inflation Needle
  • 12V DC Adaptor
  • 120V AC Adaptor
  • Hose
Resources:

Specifications

Cordless: Yes
Rechargeable: Yes
Voltage: 12V

Reviews

Product Reviews

REVIEW SNAPSHOT®

by PowerReviews
Campbell HausfeldCordless Rechargeable Inflator
 
4.6

(based on 22 reviews)

95%

of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros

  • Good power output (9)
  • Quiet (4)

Cons

  • Noisy (4)

Best Uses

  • Outdoors (8)
    • Reviewer Profile:
    • Do-it-yourself (11), Avid do-it-yourselfer (6), Professional (5), Novice (4)

Reviewed by 22 customers

Sort by

Displaying reviews 16-20

Back to top

(1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

 
5.0

Great Product, Good Service

By Mightymen

from NYC

About Me Do-It-Yourself

Verified Reviewer

Pros

  • Powerful

Cons

  • Noisy

Best Uses

  • Outdoors

Comments about Cordless Rechargeable Inflator:

Had to replace one that I purchased in 1991. 21 years ago. Battery gave out. Used it many many times always left in truck of car cold/heat did not effect it. Found it cheaper and CPOOUTLET matched the price. Called them after I recieved it. Great service and fast. Was only on phone for less then 60 sec and had a person to talk to... Whole thing took about four min and I was done.

 
5.0

Great Compressor!

By Rick

from Stuttgart, AR

About Me Professional

Verified Buyer

Pros

  • Convenient

Cons

    Best Uses

    • Outdoors

    Comments about Cordless Rechargeable Inflator:

    Highly useful for optimal inflation of bike tires before use
    Love the portability and not having to plug in to outlet or car power outlets.
    A caution not to use with transformer plugged in should be more prominent [burned one out inflating car tire when compressor's battery had run down].

    (1 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

     
    5.0

    Most Durable Tool I've Ever Owned!

    By Squirrelman

    from Dublin,Ga.

    About Me Do-It-Yourself, Handyman, Jack-of-all-trades

    Verified Reviewer

    Pros

    • Always ready
    • Powerful
    • Self-contained

    Cons

    • Noisy
    • No oiling feature

    Best Uses

    • Car trunk storage
    • DC 12V for spotlights
    • Outdoors

    Comments about Cordless Rechargeable Inflator:

    This is the ultimate indispensable tool.I've have had mine 12+ years & have used the devil out of it.It's been my only source of air during this time.I paid [$] back then for it & replaced the battery last year ($13).It's starting to rattle some,but I can take it apart & put some STP & WD40 in the piston bore & she's ready for another year.This tool has paid for itself 50 times over!

     
    5.0

    Powerful and long lasting

    By Hoof

    from New York

    About Me Do-It-Yourself

    Pros

    • Powerful

    Cons

      Best Uses

        Comments about Cordless Rechargeable Inflator:

        I have keep mine in car through 15 seasons and the rechargable battery just gave up. I got it as a gift and am glad to find where I can buy a new one. Jump assists through cigarette lighter also. Fills to high pressure when needed.

        (4 of 4 customers found this review helpful)

         
        5.0

        Love it! Hard to find another!

        By Nicole

        from Houston, TX

        About Me Do-It-Yourself

        Verified Reviewer

        Pros

          Cons

            Best Uses

              Comments about Cordless Inflator 230 psi:

              We keep one of these in my car most of the time but when we go to deer camp - it always comes with us. Just charge at home and use when ever needed. Is quick to pull out to use. No plug into cig lighter and tripping over cord or winding cord through doors, etc. Just carry from tire to tire and done within a few minutes. Yea, it's noisy but not a problem. Is no longer available at our [...]. Glad to find it now for the in-laws for Christmas.

              Displaying reviews 16-20

              Back to top

              Questions & Answers

              Do you have questions about this product?

              get answers from real customers and in-house experts with AnswerBox.

              12 Questions | 14 Answers
              Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                can the air pressure be used to dust items, blow off debris,for example like auto parts?if so,does the hose come with this type fitting.TY
                Asked on 11/29/2013 by jim from queens new york

                1 answer

                • CUSTOMER CARE

                  A:

                  A hose is included with the inflator. Also, there adaptors that are included that can be used to dust off items.

                  Answered on 12/16/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                I need a portable air compressor that will charge on AC electric and charge several waterbottle rockets to 70 psi. The rockets will be made from two, 2-liter soda bottles and have about 12 ounces of water in them. I was confused by what appears to be two posted answers that seem to contradict.
                Asked on 10/7/2013 by Judy

                1 answer

                • CUSTOMER CARE

                  A:

                  The inflator is not recommended to be used as an AC unit. Do not operate while this unit is plugged into a 120V outlet , this unit is meant to run on its own battery.

                  Answered on 10/7/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                Do all switches have to be off to charge the unit
                Asked on 8/9/2013 by PAPA J from Gurnee,Illinois

                1 answer

                • CUSTOMER CARE

                  A:

                  It is recommended that the inflator be in the off mode when charging.

                  Answered on 8/9/2013 by Ken from Atlanta, GA
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                I just took delivery and was curious. Can this be used successfully to inflate mattresses? I know there are blower type inflators but would this work to move enough air?
                Asked on 12/13/2012 by marriedinorlando from Orlando area

                1 answer

                • A:

                  Yes this Inflator is compatible with blowing up air mattresses. There is an adapter included that is useful for that type of inflation.

                  Answered on 12/13/2012 by Community Answer from None
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                Is this a new or reconditioned item
                Asked on 12/12/2012 by john

                2 answers

                • CUSTOMER CARE

                  A:

                  This is a new item. Our listings for factory reconditioned item state that they are reconditioned in the listing of the item.

                  Answered on 1/14/2013 by Big Ken from Lawrenceville, GA
                • A:

                  Factory reconditioned items will have "factory reconditioned" in the title, so this is a new unit.

                  Answered on 12/14/2012 by Community Answer from None
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                How many car tires will it inflate to 38-40psi? I'm talking about 15" car (Prius) tires, not SUV/truck tires.

                What is the maximum inflation pressure? I have bicycles that require 70pi.
                Asked on 12/11/2012 by Leftie from Upstate NY

                1 answer

                • A:

                  This product will inflate 8 car tires at 30psi. It can deliver up to 230/250 psi.

                  Answered on 12/12/2012 by Community Answer from None
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                What is max pressure?
                Asked on 12/11/2012 by BD from Bedford, in

                1 answer

                • A:

                  The listed max psi for the Cordless Rechargeable Inflator is 40 psi.

                  Answered on 12/11/2012 by Community Answer from None
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                when i plug into 110v charger, no light comes on, why?
                Asked on 12/4/2012 by flat tire from topeka, ks

                1 answer

                • A:

                  The indicator lights on this inflator will only come on if the battery needs charged. They will stay off if it is fully charged. If the battery needs charged and the indicator light still isn't coming on, there is something defective with your unit.

                  Answered on 12/4/2012 by Community Answer from None
              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                I need to replace the 120v charger. where can I purchase a replacement?
                Asked on 12/3/2012 by kevinator from Port Charlotte, FLA

                0 answers

              • Cordless Rechargeable Inflator

                Q:

                I have lost my home power charging cord. I bought a universal charger, but I'm not sure what to set the polarity on before trying to charge it. Can you help, so I don't damage the unit?
                Asked on 11/26/2012 by Chris from virginia

                1 answer

                • A:

                  You will need to set you universal charger to 12V DC / 120V AC

                  Answered on 11/26/2012 by Community Answer from None
              Displaying questions 1-10Previous | Next »

              Do you have a question about this product? 

               

              Warranty

              Inflators Limited Warranty

              NEW and RECONDITIONED Inflators: From the date of purchase by the original purchaser as follows: One Year.

              WHO GIVES THIS WARRANTY (WARRANTOR): Campbell Hausfeld / Scott Fetzer Company, 100 Production Drive, Harrison, Ohio, 45030, Telephone: (800) 543-6400

              WHO RECEIVES THIS WARRANTY (PURCHASER): The original purchaser (other than for purposes of resale) of the Campbell Hausfeld product.

              WHAT IS COVERED BY THIS WARRANTY: Substantial defects in material and workmanship which occur within the duration of the warranty period on any Campbell Hausfeld inflator or air accessory supplied or manufactured by Warrantor.

              WHAT IS NOT COVERED UNDER THIS WARRANTY:

              • Implied warranties, including those of merchantability and FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE ARE LIMITED FROM THE DATE OF ORIGINAL PURCHASE AS STATED IN THE DURATION. If this product is used for commercial, industrial or rental purposes, the warranty will apply for ninety (90) days from the date of purchase. Some States do not allow limitation on how long an implied warranty lasts, so the above limitations may not apply to you.
              • ANY INCIDENTAL, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL LOSS, DAMAGE, OR EXPENSE THAT MAY RESULT FROM ANY DEFECT, FAILURE, OR MALFUNCTION OF THE CAMPBELL HAUSFELD PRODUCT. Some States do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitation or exclusion may not apply to you.
              • Any failure that results from an accident, purchaser’s abuse, neglect or failure to operate products in accordance with instructions provided in the owner’s manual(s) supplied with product. Accident, purchaser's abuse, neglect or failure to operate products in accordance with instructions shall also include the removal or alteration of any safety devices. If such safety devices are removed or altered, this warranty is void.
              • Normal adjustments which are explained in the owner’s manual(s) provided with the product.
              • Items or service that are normally required to maintain the product, i.e. o-rings, springs, bumpers, debris shields, driver blades, fuses, batteries, gaskets, packings or seals, fluid nozzles, needles, sandblast nozzles, lubricants, material hoses, filter elements, motor vanes, abrasives, blades, cut-off wheels, chisels, chisel retainers, cutters, collets, chucks, rivet jaws, screw driver bits, sanding pads, back-up pads, impact mechanism, or any other expendable part not specifically listed. These items will only be covered for ninety (90) days from date of original purchase. Underlined items are warranted for defects in material and workmanship only.
              • RESPONSIBILITIES OF WARRANTOR UNDER THIS WARRANTY: Repair or replace, at Warrantor’s option, products or components which are defective, have malfunctioned and/or failed to conform within duration of the warranty period.

                RESPONSIBILITIES OF PURCHASER UNDER THIS WARRANTY:

                • Provide dated proof of purchase and maintenance records.
                • Deliver or ship the Campbell Hausfeld product or component to the nearest Campbell Hausfeld Authorized Service Center. Freight costs, if any, must be borne by the purchaser.
                • Use reasonable care in the operation and maintenance of the products as described in the owner’s manual(s).

                WHEN WARRANTOR WILL PERFORM REPAIR OR REPLACEMENT UNDER THIS WARRANTY: Repair or replacement will be scheduled and serviced according to the normal work flow at the servicing location, and depending on the availability of replacement parts. This Limited Warranty applies in the United States, Canada and Mexico only and gives you specific legal rights. You may also have other rights which vary from state to state or country to country.