Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Model#: BSHNRS032
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Bosch RS032 5 in. 8-Hole Hard Backing Pad

  • Bosch RS032 5 in. 8-Hole Hard Backing Pad
List:
$19.99
Sale Price:
$11.99
You Save
40%
Qty:
-
+
In Stock
Ships Tomorrow

Details

Features:
  • 5 in. diameter with hook and loop attachment.
Includes:
  • 5 in. 8-Hole Hard Backing Pad - RS032

Specifications

Diameter: 5 in.
Holes: 8
Shipping Weight: 0.25 lbs.

Recommendations

Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
0
1
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (14)
Pros
Easy To Use (9)
Powerful (3)
Best Uses
Home Repair (4)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Bosch 5" Hard Backing Pad
Absolutely SUPER to deal with, Great price, [...] Thanks,
March 29, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Love it!!
[...] The gentleman that I spoke with gets an A++++++! He was very professional, helpful and patient!!! Made sure that I ordered the correct part and that it was in stock. Thank you for everything!!!! I finished my desk and it's beautiful!
August 4, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Great Quality
It does the job it is suppose to and It picks up the dust great. I work this really hard and last great.
March 10, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
BOSCH REPLACEMENT PAD IS JUST GREAT!!!
I USE MY ORBITAL SANDER FOR ALL MY CABINET REFINISHING NEEDS. I LIKE THE QUALITY OF BOSCH AND THIS BOSCH REPLACEMENT PAD IS A PERFECT MATCH FOR MY SANDER. THANK YOU FOR YOUR HIGH QUALITY AND GREAT PRODUCTS.
April 7, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Bosch 5 inch 8 hole backing pad
excellent tool by bosch
October 9, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Powerful
PROS REQUIRE GOOD TOOLS
WELL BALANCED SANDER FOR EDGES, CURVES, AND ALL AROUND SANDING. COVERS A LARGE WORK AREA FOR SURFACING CABINET DOORS AND SMALL TABLE TOPS.
WE USE A WIDE VARITY OF BOSCH TOOLS IN OUR REMODELING COMPANY.
November 26, 2009
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
excellant
this sander is the right feel for me.i use it all thi time. i even wore a pad out.
September 5, 2010
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Best Uses
Home Repair
I was extreamly pleased with my purchase
I use the sanding discs to prep the cedar boards for cutting Palm Crosses.
November 17, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Best Uses
Home Repair
good product
quick to change sandpaper, easy to use
December 19, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
5" 8-Hole Harding Pad - Rs032
I was in the process of making several Christmas gifts. My old backing wore out and wouldn't hold the sanding disks.
I was in big trouble! Pad for this sander were not avail in my area.
CPO offered the exact backing pad I needed. I ordered the pad in hopes it would arrive in time for me to finish the gifts before Christmas. CPO delivery was amazing.
The pad arrived very quickly.
I was able to finish my project in time.
Thank You
December 29, 2011

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
How do the uses for hard versus soft backing pad differ?
Steve on Oct 8, 2012
BEST ANSWER: A hard pad is used for clean crisp straight edges. A soft pad is good when there is some contour being sanded or for a softer eased edge.