Free Shipping and No Hassle Returns
Free Shipping
We offer free shipping on orders over $199.*
No Hassle Returns
Don’t like it? Send it back. It’s that simple.*
Same Day Shipping
Most orders ship same day if placed by 5PM EST (M-F)
*Restrictions Apply. See Details »
Model#: BSHNPB360D
Condition:
New

What are the different product conditions?

New
Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Reconditioned
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Certified
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Bosch PB360D Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo and Charger with Sirius and Remote

  • Bosch PB360D Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo and Charger with Sirius and Remote
Free Shipping
(continental U.S.)
+
Tyler Tool Protection Plans are not currently offered to residents of California
This item is no longer available.
Give us a call, we're here to help.
866-577-0663
Add to Cart

Details

The Bosch Power Box PB360D-RT offers a high performance weather-resistant 4-speaker system and integrated subwoofer to produce a high quality, enriched stereo sound in 360-degrees and delivers up to 50 watts of sound output. Includes AM/FM radio with 20 FM and 10 AM presets, 4 preset and custom equalizer settings, protective roll cage, 4-way GFCI power outlets, remote control with on-board storage, and 12V DC adapter. Operate the Power Box 360 with Bosch 14.4V-18V Lithium-Ion batteries, or charge them with the unit's built-in battery charger. Surround yourself with the best all-around jobsite radio.
Features:
  • 360 Degree Premium Sound
  • 4-Way Speakers
  • Integrated Subwoofer
  • Offers up to 5x more sound power output than previous generation Power Box (PB10-CD)
  • Digital Media Bay
  • Weather Sealed
  • Integrated SIRIUS_ Satellite Dock and Play Port - (Only compatible with SIRIUS models: Starmate 3, 4 and 5; Stratus 4, 5 and 6; Stiletto 2 and SIRIUS device, antenna and subscription each sold separately (not included)
  • AUX IN port for MP3, digital media and CD players
  • USB Port for playing MP3 and WMA digital music files from USB Thumb Drive Storage Devices
  • Powered USB port for charging most USB-enabled devices
  • SD Memory Card Port for playing MP3 and WMA digital music files from SD/MMC cards
  • Rugged strap for securing most digital media players
  • Battery/Charger Bay
  • Charges Bosch 14.4V and 18V Lithium-Ion batteries
  • Power the Power Box 360 using charged Bosch 14.4V and 18V Lithium-Ion batteries when 120V AC is not available
  • 12V DC Adapter
  • For powering/charging 12V DC devices (ex cell phones)
  • External Line Out Port
  • For transmitting sound to external radio/speakers with AUX Input
  • 4-Way GFCI Outlets
  • Integrated Remote Control with onboard storage; works up to 40 ft. away
  • Backlit front control panel
  • External AUX IN Port
  • Rugged Aluminum and Rubber Roll Cage
  • Advanced AM/FM Digital Tuning
  • 20 FM / 10 AM Station Presets
  • 5 Preset Equalizer Settings
  • Separate Bass and Treble Controls
  • Large backlit LCD Digital Display
  • Weather resistant: IP rating of 54 (buttons, knobs, doors and speakers)
Includes:
  • Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo with Sirius Compatibility - PB360D
  • Includes Remote Control
  • 6 in. AUX cable
  • (2) AA Batteries

Specifications

Weight: 25 lbs.
AC Voltage: 120V
Antenna Type: Pivot Cord
Auxiliary Inputs: 3.5mm Stereo / USB / SD
Charging Capability: Yes
Media Compatibility: MP3 / WMA
Memory Presets: 10 AM / 20 FM
Tuner: Digital AM / FM
Voltage: 14.4V - 18V

Recommendations

Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
9
1
0
0
Would you recommend?
Yes (20)
Pros
Easy To Use (14)
Powerful (10)
Cons
Heavy (3)
Best Uses
Home Repair (6)
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Kick butt box Rocks the Shop!
I love this sterio!
Makes being at work so much better!
March 23, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Best Uses
Home Repair
Tough Radio
I have used in the backyard grilling and parties and it's been a great tool
August 25, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Every Input Imaginable
We use this in an extremely loud steel mill environment and while we could stand for it to be a little louder, it is still loud enough to be heard even during the noisiest times in the mill. I guarantee this is an extreme environment compared to what the average user would be listening in. Even when "maxed-out" there is little to no distortion. This thing puts out crystal clear, quality sound. The main reason we chose this radio was the Sirius docking station, but it has inputs for any device on the planet. We wouldn't trade it for anything else.
July 15, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
The best jobsite radio, XM Capable
I bought and returned both the Milwaukee and the DeWalt. This unit has all the bells and whistles and even though I had to buy a battery it was worth it. The refurb from CPO was just like a new one. It will run FM all day + on a Fat Pack. If you want to use your XM reciver you can but you will have to take it apart on the bottom and solder a couple of wires on the Sirius dock PCB. This probably voids the warranty. I will attach a picture of the mod. The only downsides I find in this radio are the marginal FM reception and the cube like footprint. The reception was equally weak on the Milwaukee and the Dewalt but I've owned other radios from Sony and Sangean that were much better. That being said the reception isn't terrible.
July 26, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Spendy but well done
I have a route sale job delivering bread. I got tired of listening to pathetic radios and eating up batteries or forgetting to unplug dc converter and walking in to work with a dead truck battery. This thing is pretty much self sufficient as long as you purchase a battery with it. The biggest one possible in my oppinion. I went with the 18v Lithiom ion. Im pretty sure this is the largest available that fits. Power Box goes all day at work at pretty high volume levels. It seems to take about an hour and a half to two hours to get a full charge with the built in charger. Not real fast but it lasts for quite a while. I would like to be able to afford another battery to have one as a backup hopefully sooner than later. It seems to get me through about a day and a half of work before needing a charge again. So, it would be nice to have a backup. The highs on the audio sound amazing but still feels a bit short on the lows. Way better than what I was using, but still think for that price, this thing should hit a little harder in the sub dept.
July 16, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Great Radio But Major Flaw
Great radio-charger with nice features except the mp3 won't play unless it's under 4 gigs. Tried to plug my iphone in and it displayed error. I tried a different cable and received the same. I called bosch and was informed that the radio won't accept any mp3's greater than 4 gig storage. UNBELIVABLE!!
September 12, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Cons
Heavy
Great Radio!!
I went with the PB360D for the Sirius radio.
I have a Sirius Sportster 5 radio and it's not
listed as being compatible with the PB360D.
It does work but the Sportster 5 is a little tall
for the space it's allowed. With the compartment
left open it works fine. I trimmed a little off
the bottom of the digital media holder that is
on the door of the compartment and the door will
close without hitting the radio. Works great!
I also purchased a Sirius antenna for a motorcycle
that has a 8" antenna cable and mounted it on top.
The PB360D is a little pricey but it's well made
and a very nice radio!
June 8, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
AWESOME!!!
Perfect system! Delivery and customer service outstanding! Have a long list for Santa!
October 27, 2011
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
Best Uses
Home Repair
Awesome product with great sound !!!!
I use this product when I am on vacation at the beach. The sound is so good, The subwoofer does a great job. I am so pleased with this product.
January 4, 2012
Recommendations
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Pros
Easy To Use
Powerful
It is every thing that I expected. Very
WILL USE THE WORK AND FOR CAMPING
February 24, 2012

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 5 questions Browse 5 questions and 6 answers
What is the run battery life?
Mike on Oct 8, 2012
BEST ANSWER: The run time of the battery will be dependent on the amp hour of the battery that is being used. Which can range from an hour, to over 6 hours
I lost my remote to my radio is it possible to order a new one
John on Apr 29, 2013
BEST ANSWER: We do not stock parts in our warehouse. You can contact Bosch directly at 1-877-267-2499.They will be able to assist your request.
What Sirius recievers are compatible with this jobsite radio? The one I have don't fit in the sirius port, only the line in port.
Richard on Sep 26, 2012
BEST ANSWER: The following receivers are compatible:
- Starmate 3
- Starmate 4
- Starmate 5
- Stratus 4
- Stratus 5
- Stratus 6
- Stiletto 2
will a bat619g work with this radio
Cale on Sep 23, 2012
BEST ANSWER: Yes, the BAT619G is compatible.
Is the 610G 18volt HC (High Capacity) 1.5Ah slim pack w/fuel gauge battery compatible with this product?
Dawn on Sep 19, 2012
BEST ANSWER: Yes, that battery will work in this radio!

New Vs. Reconditioned

What's the difference between New and Factory-Reconditioned?

Factory-Reconditioned products have been returned to the manufacturer and are restored to like-new operating condition; they go through a rigorous testing and inspection process. Plus, they offer a significant savings vs. new.
  • Reconditioned products may have minor cosmetic blemishes or scratches that do not affect item performance.
  • Reconditioned products may not come with all of the consumables the new version comes with (bits, sanding pads/papers, cases, etc.).
  • Both come with a manufacturer warranty and are covered by our Money Back Guarantee; New is 30 days, Reconditioned is 60 days.
Condition: New Factory Reconditioned
Features: Same Same
Specs: Same Same
Includes: Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo with Sirius Compatibility - PB360D,
Includes Remote Control,
6 in. AUX cable,
(2) AA Batteries
Power Box Jobsite AM/FM Stereo with Sirius Compatibility - PB360D-RT,
Includes Remote Control
Availability: Out of Stock Out of Stock
Warranty: 1 Year Limited 1 Year Limited

Warranty

Bosch Standard Warranty
Robert Bosch Tool Corporation ("Seller") warrants to the original purchaser only, that all BOSCH portable and benchtop power tools will be free from defects in material or workmanship for a period of one year from date of purchase. SELLER'S SOLE OBLIGATION AND YOUR EXCLUSIVE REMEDY under this Limited Warranty and, to the extent permitted by law, any warranty or condition implied by law, shall be the repair or replacement of parts, without charge, which are defective in material or workmanship and which have not been misused, carelessly handled, or misrepaired by persons other than Seller or Authorized Service Station. To make a claim under this Limited Warranty, you must return the complete portable or benchtop power tool product, transportation prepaid, to any BOSCH Factory Service Center or Authorized Service Station. For Authorized BOSCH Power Tool Service Stations, please refer to your phone directory.

All Factory Reconditioned Tools are covered under the same terms and conditions as the new tool warranty, for one (1) year from date of purchase except as noted below:

  • Cordless Tool batteries are covered for one (1) year from date of purchase
  • ProVantage Protection Plan is not applicable to reconditioned tools
  • One Year Service Protection Plan is not applicable to reconditioned tools
  • 30-Day Money Back Refund or Replacement is not applicable to reconditioned tools
  • Dremel reconditioned tools are covered for 2 years from date of purchase
  • Tripods and Rods are covered for 90 Days from date of purchase
  • Reconditioned Tools/Kits may not contain the identical accessories, cases and kit contents of the New Tool version.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY DOES NOT APPLY TO ACCESSORY ITEMS SUCH AS CIRCULAR SAW BLADES, DRILL BITS, ROUTER BITS, JIGSAW BLADES, SANDING BELTS, GRINDING WHEELS AND OTHER RELATED ITEMS.

ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES SHALL BE LIMITED IN DURATION TO ONE YEAR FROM DATE OF PURCHASE. SOME STATES IN THE U.S., SOME CANADIAN PROVINCES DO NOT ALLOW LIMITATIONS ON HOW LONG AN IMPLIED WARRANTY LASTS, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

IN NO EVENT SHALL SELLER BE LIABLE FOR ANY INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES (INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO LIABILITY FOR LOSS OF PROFITS) ARISING FROM THE SALE OR USE OF THIS PRODUCT. SOME STATES IN THE U.S. AND SOME CANADIAN PROVINCES DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF INCIDENTAL OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION OR EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY GIVES YOU SPECIFIC LEGAL RIGHTS, AND YOU MAY ALSO HAVE OTHER RIGHTS WHICH VARY FROM STATE TO STATE IN THE U.S., PROVINCE TO PROVINCE IN CANADA AND FROM COUNTRY TO COUNTRY.

THIS LIMITED WARRANTY APPLIES ONLY TO PORTABLE AND BENCHTOP ELECTRIC TOOLS SOLD WITHIN THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, CANADA AND THE COMMONWEALTH OF PUERTO RICO. FOR WARRANTY COVERAGE WITHIN OTHER COUNTRIES, CONTACT YOUR LOCAL BOSCH DEALER OR IMPORTER.